» » Amaranthe - Massive Addictive
Amaranthe - Massive Addictive MP3

Amaranthe - Massive Addictive MP3

MP3 1457 mb. | FLAC 2705 mb. | WMA 1713 mb.

Performer: Amaranthe
Title: Massive Addictive
Country: Russia
Released: 2014
Style: Metalcore
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.0
Catalog #: 4605026715608
Label: ООО «Юниверсал Мьюзик»


1Massive Addictive
5Drop Dead Cynical
8Digital World
9Danger Zone
10An Ordinary Abnormality
12Over And Done


  • Co-producerOlof Mörck
  • ProducerJacob Hansen


  • Licensed From – Spinefarm Records


Massive Addictive is the third studio album by the Swedish metal band Amaranthe. It is also the first album with Henrik Englund Scarpoint on harsh vocals, replacing former growling vocalist Andreas Andy Solveström, who left the band in 2013. All tracks are written by Olof Mörck, Jake E Lundberg and Elize Ryd except where noted. Band members. Jake E. Lundberg - clean vocals male. Elize Ryd - clean vocals female. Olof Mörck - guitars, keyboards, programming. Johan Andreassen - bass. Текст песни: Elize Give me purity, strength and affection Give me lust to ignite my devotion for life Its where beauty comes Addictive. Album 2014 12 Songs. More By Amaranthe. See free to Amaranthe Massive Addictive Dynamite, Drop Dead Cynical and more. 12 tracks 41:04. Massive Addictive. Released October 21, 2014. Massive Addictive Tracklist. Dynamite MASSIVE ADDICTIVE, a playlist by Amaranthe from desktop or your mobile device. MASSIVE ADDICTIVE. This playlist has no tracks yet. Album release date: 17 October 2014. Not available in Russian Federation