» » Arcade Fire - Reflektor
Arcade Fire - Reflektor MP3

Arcade Fire - Reflektor MP3

MP3 2949 mb. | FLAC 2075 mb. | WMA 1382 mb.

Performer: Arcade Fire
Title: Reflektor
Country: US
Released: 28 Oct 2013
Style: Indie Rock
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.6
Catalog #: MRG485B
Label: Sonovox Records, Merge Records


1Awful Sound (Oh Eurydice)6:13
2Here Comes The Night Time6:30
3You Already Know3:59
4It's Never Over (Hey Orpheus)6:42
7Joan Of Arc5:26
9We Exist5:43
10Here Comes The Night Time II2:52
12Normal Person4:22
14Flashbulb Eyes2:42


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
MRG485AArcade Fire Reflektor ‎(2xLP, Album, 180)Merge Records, Sonovox RecordsMRG485AUSA & Canada2013
MRG485B, 37559206Arcade Fire Reflektor ‎(2xCD, Album, Ltd)Sonovox Records, Sonovox Records, Merge RecordsMRG485B, 37559206USA & Canada2013
3752119Arcade Fire Reflektor ‎(7xFile, FLAC + 6xFile, FLAC + Album)Sonovox Records3752119Europe2013
noneArcade Fire Reflektor ‎(19xFile, AAC, Album, Dlx)Arcade Fire Inc.noneCanada2015
3752118Arcade Fire Reflektor ‎(2xCD, Album, Gat)Sonovox Records3752118Europe2013


  • Arranged By [Horns]Arcade Fire, Colin Stetson
  • Arranged By [Orchestral Arrangements]Owen Pallett
  • ArtworkCaroline Robert
  • Mastered ByTed Jensen
  • Mixed ByArcade Fire (tracks: 1-3, 2-1), Craig Silvey (tracks: 1-2, 1-5, 1-6, 2-4), James Murphy (tracks: 2-2, 2-6), Mark Lawson (tracks: 1-3, 2-1), Tom Elmhirst (tracks: 1-1, 1-2, 1-4, 1-7, 2-3, 2-5)
  • Mixed By [Assisted By]Ben Baptie, Eduardo de la Paz Canel, Joe Visciano, Korey Richey, Matt Shaw
  • OrchestraFILMharmonic Orchestra Prague
  • Percussion [Additional]Baptiste Jean Nazaire, Dieuveut Marc Thelus, Verrieux Zile, Wichemond Thelus, Wilkenson Magloire, Willinson Duprate
  • Photography ByCaroline Robert, Korey Richey
  • ProducerArcade Fire, James Murphy (tracks: 1-1, 1-2, 1-4 to 1-7, 2-2 to 2-6), Markus Dravs (tracks: 1-1, 1-2, 1-4 to 1-7, 2-2, 2-5)
  • Producer [Additional]Mark Lawson (tracks: 1-1, 1-3, 1-4)
  • Recorded ByKorey Richey, Mark Lawson
  • Recorded By [Additional]Damian Taylor, James Murphy, Markus Dravs, Pascal Shefteshy, Tom Elmhirst
  • Recorded By [Assisted By]David Farrell, Eric Heigle
  • SaxophoneColin Stetson, Stuart Bogie
  • StringsMarika Anthony-Shaw, Owen Pallett, Richard Reed Parry, Sarah Neufeld
  • Written-ByArcade Fire


Reflektor features both a ten-minute hidden pre-gap song on the first disc, as well as a five-minute hidden track at the end of the second disc.

Bar code and UPC number not part of the printed artwork but rather as a sticker affixed to the jacket.


  • Barcode (String): 602537569083
  • Barcode (Text): 6 02537 56908 3
  • Other (Catalog Number Disc 1): 3755356
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 1 Disc 1): DIDX-1032135 2
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 2 Disc 1): DIDX-1032135 1 A02
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 3 Disc 1): A13 DIDX-1032135 2
  • Mastering SID Code (Disc 1): IFPI L327
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1 Disc 1): IFPI 5083
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2 Disc 1): IFPI 50H3
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 3 Disc 1): IFPI 507F
  • Other (Catalog Number Disc 2): 3755357
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 1 Disc 2): DIDX-1032136 1
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 2 Disc 2): B03 DIDX-1032136 1
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 3 Disc 2): B15 DIDX-1032136 1
  • Mastering SID Code (Disc 2): IFPI L328
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1 Disc 2): IFPI 50FB
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2 Disc 2): IFPI 50F1
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 3 Disc 2): IFPI 50EB


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Arcade Fire Music Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Arcade Fire Music Inc.
  • Published By – EMI Music Publishing Ltd.
  • Recorded At – Sonovox Studios
  • Recorded At – Trident Castle
  • Recorded At – Dockside Studio
  • Recorded At – Breakglass Studios
  • Recorded At – Golden Ratio
  • Recorded At – Studio Pierre Marchand
  • Mixed At – Electric Lady Studios
  • Mixed At – Toast Studios
  • Mixed At – DFA Studios
  • Mixed At – Sonovox Studios
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound



Reflektor - Arcade Fire. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Reflektor is the fourth studio album by Canadian indie rock band Arcade Fire. It was released as a double album on October 28, 2013, in Canada by Sonovox Records and in the United States by Merge Records. The album was recorded in multiple studios and was co-produced by LCD Soundsystem frontman James Murphy, regular Arcade Fire producer Markus Dravs, and the band themselves. Arcade Fire - Reflector FULL NEW ALBUM HQ. Sammy Lupes. Reflektor is the fourth studio album by Canadian indie rock band Arcade Fire, released on October 28, 2013 on Merge Records. A double album, Reflektor was co-produced by LCD Soundsystem frontman James Murphy, regular Arcade Fire producer Markus Dravs, and the band itself. Arcade Fire's lush, imaginative 85-minute fourth album is a triumph, but not a victory lap the band never sounds content enough for that. Instead, Reflektor is an anxious, occasionally downright paranoid album that asks big, barbed questions aimed not just at the man who may or may not be upstairs, but the more terrestrial gods of rock history, too. Instead, Reflektor is an anxious, occasionally downright paranoid album that asks big. Album 2013 13 Songs. Arcade Fire. Alternative 2013. Reflektor, the Montreal collective's much anticipated fourth long-player and first double-album, moves the group even further from pop culture sanctification with a seismic yet impenetrable 13-track set at 75 minutes its one minute over standard single disc capacity that guts the building but leaves the roof intact. Reflektor 2015 - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Most important - you can download the album Reflektor to your computer or phone absolutely free of charge, and without registration. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Album: Reflektor 2015. Arcade Fire - The Reflektor Tapes 2015. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Alternative Rock Indie Rock Art Rock. Songs in album Arcade Fire - The Reflektor Tapes 2015. Arcade Fire - Apocrypha. Arcade Fire - Women Of A Certain Age. Arcade Fire - Flashbulb Eyes Dennis Bovell Remix Ft. Linton Kwesi Johnson. Arcade Fire - Soft Power. Arcade Fire - Get Right. Arcade Fire - Crucified Again. Total votes