» » Crookers - Tons Of Friends
Crookers - Tons Of Friends MP3

Crookers - Tons Of Friends MP3

MP3 2644 mb. | FLAC 2373 mb. | WMA 2113 mb.

Performer: Crookers
Title: Tons Of Friends
Country: UK
Released: 08 Mar 2010
Style: Electro
Category: Electronic / Rap & Hip-hop
Rating: 4.4
Catalog #: ECB184
Label: Southern Fried Records


1Natural Born Hustler
Featuring – Pitbull
Featuring – Miike Snow
Featuring – Steed Lord
4Cooler Couleur
Featuring – Yelle
5Hip Hop Changed
Featuring – Rye Rye
6Park The Truck
Featuring – Spank Rock
7Day N' Nite (Acapella Skit)
Featuring – Face-T, Poirier
9Embrace The Martian
Featuring – Kid Cudi
10Lone White Wolf
Featuring – Tim Burgess
11Have Mercy
Featuring – Carrie
12Jump Up
Featuring – Leftside, Major Lazer, Supahype
13Hold Up Your Hand
Featuring – Roisin Murphy
14Royal T
Featuring – Roisin Murphy
15Tee-Pee Theme
Featuring – Drop The Lime
16Put Your Hands On Me
Featuring – Carla Marie, Kardinal Offishall
17No Security
Featuring – Kelis
18Birthday Bash
Featuring – Dargen D'Amico, Marina, Very Best, The
19We Love Animals
Featuring – Mixhell, Soulwax
20Lets Get Beazy
Featuring – Will I Am


Tons of Friends is the debut album by Italian electronic duo Crookers. It was released on March 8, 2010 on Southern Fried Records. Many of the songs feature collaborations, including Kid Cudi, Soulwax, Kelis, , Róisín Murphy, Miike Snow and many more. The song Royal T featuring Róisín Murphy was featured on Season 7 of So You Think You Can Dance. Italian Version: Festa Festa feat. Fabri Fibra and Dargen D'Amico. Luce feat. Samuel Romano. Crookers Website. Album 2010 20 Songs. Tons of Friends. Electronic 2010. Tons Of Friends 2010. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Electro House. Songs in album Crookers - Tons Of Friends 2010. Crookers - We Love Animals ft. Soulwax & Mixhell. Crookers - No Security ft. Crookers - Natural Born Hustler ft. Crookers - Let's Get Beezy ft. Crookers - Park The Truck ft. Spank Rock. Listen free to Crookers Tons of Friends We Love Animals, No Security and more. 20 tracks 72:47. Release Date : Mar 08 2010 Tracklisting: 1. We Love Animals feat. Soulwax & Mixhell 2. No Security feat. Kelis 3. Natural Born Hustler feat. Pitbull 4. Lets Get Beezy feat. Park The Truck feat. Spank Rock 6. Hold Up Your Hand feat. Róisín Murphy 7. Hip Hop Changed feat. Rye Rye 8. Cooler Couleur feat. Yelle 9. Birthday Bash feat. The Very Best, Marina & Dargen D'amico 10. Put Your Hands On Me feat. Kardinal Offishal & Carla Marie 11. Royal T f. Tori Amos - Crucify Montreux 1991 - Продолжительность: 5:46 llliquidDiamonds Recommended for you. Язык: Русский. Страна: США. Released March 8, 2010. Tons of Friends Tracklist. No Security album Tons of Friends is, in true hip hop style, 12 months late and towers over us as a daunting and dense work. Their biggest hit, a remix of Kid Cudi's Day n Nite which peaked at number two in the UK only makes an a cappella appearance, despite its dominance as the party tune of two consecutive summers: a rare feat in fast-moving festival circles. The roll call of rappers includes Kelis, Pitbull, , Cudi, Spank Rock and Rye Rye, an. Tons Of Friends CD, Album. Southern Fried Records. ECB184. Vendi questa versione. Promo 178. Tons Of Friends CDr, Promo. Tons Of Friends CD, Album, Dig. Ministry Of Sound. MOS3380152. Tons of Remixes. More Crookers. Listen to Tons Of Friends now