» » Cyclotrode X - Slaughterhouse Heart
Cyclotrode X - Slaughterhouse Heart MP3

Cyclotrode X - Slaughterhouse Heart MP3

MP3 1552 mb. | FLAC 2110 mb. | WMA 2036 mb.

Performer: Cyclotrode X
Title: Slaughterhouse Heart
Country: New Zealand
Released: 2008
Style: Punk
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.8
Label: Demon Nation


5Cyclotrode X2:19
7We Want Blood3:17
8Devils Sunset2:56
11Day We Fell To Hell2:28
13Sweet Suicide2:13
14In The Dungeon2:38
15Zombie Baby3:31
18All I Wanna Do1:50


  • Bass, Backing VocalsSpawn Toxic
  • DrumsJackyl Mayhem
  • GuitarGlenn Reaper
  • Lead GuitarGlenn Reaper (tracks: 11), Nik Feratu
  • Vocals, Guitar [Additional]Von Toxic


Recorded in two sessions at Studio 15, Taranaki, in 2007 (tracks 11-18) and 2008 (tracks 2-9). Vocal overdubs and additional guitar added 2008.


Listen free to Cyclotrode X Slaughterhouse Heart Intro, Cyclotrode X and more. 19 tracks 43:22. Our first vid from our 2008 album Slaughterhouse Heart. Cyclotrode X. 1 June . Nigel Brand. The Cyclotrode X albums are now on Band Camp. Here is the main offender. 16 track album. Cyclotrode X - Slaughterhouse Heart, by Cyclotrode X. 23 July 2019 . We can now be heard on Horror Punk Radio. SlaughterHouseHeart by Cyclotrode X: Listen to songs by Cyclotrode X on Myspace, a place where people come to connect, discover, and for the song Burning by Cyclotrode X. From the album Slaughterhouse Heart available now on Demon Nation Results. Information for album Slaughterhouse Heart: Cyclotrode X. Slaughterhouse Heart. Members B 2007-2008. Slaughterhouse - Slaughterhouse. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Популярно у слушателей. Bonus Track Version. Исполнитель: Slaughterhouse. Slaughterhouse is the self-titled debut studio album by hip hop supergroup, Slaughterhouse, consisting of members Crooked I, Joe Budden, Joell Ortiz and Royce da 5'9. The album was released on August 11, 2009 on E1 Music and sold 18,600 copies in its first week. In June 2009, E1 Entertainment announced the album. The group came together when Joe Budden was working on a song for his Halfway House album and enlisted the services of Nino Bless, Crooked I, Joell Ortiz and Royce da 5'9 for a song. Slaughterhouse is the self-titled debut from the hip-hop supergroup Slaughterhouse consisting of KXNG CrookedCrooked I, Joe Budden, Joell Ortiz and Royce da 5'9, released on August 11, 2009 through E1 Entertainment One Music. The album was recorded in only 6 days throughout the summer of 2009, having been announced in June by E1. There was a original plan for a release in July but it was bumped down to August. Royce gave an explanation behind the delay, saying this in his AllHipHop interview on June 12, stating that both the lyrics and the music came together in a way that made. Release group by Cyclotrode X. NZ2008. Demon Nation Music. Release group information. Artist: Cyclotrode X. Type: Album. Slaughterhouse deserve the same forgiveness when it comes to declaring war on the industry, and even if Cuckoo shouts I don't need a hook for this one, tracks like the Bacardi-swingin' Not Tonight or the guitar rockin' The One show they can create radio worthy monsters without the major-label sellout