» » Cyplonic - Magnetic Space Fields
Cyplonic - Magnetic Space Fields MP3

Cyplonic - Magnetic Space Fields MP3

MP3 2153 mb. | FLAC 1474 mb. | WMA 1014 mb.

Performer: Cyplonic
Title: Magnetic Space Fields
Country: Germany
Released: 2011
Style: Psy-Trance
Category: Electronic
Rating: 4.9
Label: Not On Label (Cyplonic Self-released)


1Storyteller V25:51
4Weird Technology6:46
6Inner Peace7:46
7Projekt Alpha9:42
9Horizon Splacer7:50
10Resolved Init7:30
11Revenge Of Starfleet 2098:00
12Freeflight 780 (Long Smooth Edit)10:06
13Maistart - Spacetime Continues11:33


i is the seventh studio album by American indie pop band The Magnetic Fields. It was released on May 4, 2004, by record label Nonesuch. The songs of the album all start with the letter i and are all sung by Stephin Merritt. The songs are also in alphabetical order. The album ditches many of Stephin Merritt's past synthpop and electropop influences, largely being led by guitars and strings. It was followed in 2008, by Distortion, and in 2010, by Realism, which were both also free of synthesizer. ABOUT THE MAGNETIC FIELDS STEPHIN MERRITT The Magnetic Fields are the main band of studio wunderkind Stephin Merritt, who writes, produces, and sings much of the material. Merritt also plays many of the instruments, concocting a sort of indie pop-synth hybrid. Merritt began recording music on his own four-track at a young age, and issued his first Magnetic Fields album in 1990. Since then, Merritt has released eleven Magnetic Fields albums. Scientists in Germany using the Hubble space telescope have detected extremely strong magnetic fields in a quasar which is said to be about 4 billion light. Album 2011 12 Songs. The album was one of the first records to use sampling as a musical element and represents a departure from the sound of Jarre's previous efforts. Distortion is the eighth studio album by American indie pop band The Magnetic Fields. It was released on January 15, 2008 on Nonesuch Records. As the album's title implies, several of the musical performances featured are distorted by various means. In particular, the album's sound was influenced by the 1985 album Psychocandy by The Jesus and Mary Chain. Distortion was recorded at Mother West in New York City. It was produced by Stephin Merritt and co-produced by Charles Newman. The Magnetic Fields. by: Matt LeMay. January 14 2008. 69 Love Songs. by: Nick Mirov. September 7 1999. The House of Tomorrow EP. by: Ryan Schreiber. by: Kevin Lozano. November 17 2016. The Magnetic Fields Announce Tour. by: Noah Yoo. October 20 2016. Quickies by The Magnetic Fields, released 15 May 2020 1. Castles of America 2. The Biggest Tits in History 3. The Day the Politicians Died 4. Castles Down a Dirt Road 5. Bathroom Quickie 6. My Stupid Boyfriend 7. Love Gone Wrong 8. Favorite Bar 9. Kill a Man a Week 10. Kraftwerk in a Blackout 11. When She Plays the Toy Piano 12. Death Pact Let's Make A 13. I've Got a Date With Jesus 14. Come, Life, Shaker Life 15. I Want to Join A Biker Gang 16. Rock 'n' Roll Guy 17. You've Got a Friend in Beelzebub 18. Let's Get Drunk Again And Get Divorced 19. The Best Cu. The Magnetic Fields New York, New York. Holiday is the fourth studio album by American indie pop band The Magnetic Fields. The album was actually the third to be recorded, and was intended to be released through the label Feel Good All Over prior to The Charm of the Highway Strip. However, due to the label delaying its release for over a year, it would not emerge until five months after its successor. It was later reissued by Merge Records in 1999. Indie Rock. Songs in album The Magnetic Fields - Quickies 2020. The Magnetic Fields - Castles Of America. The Magnetic Fields - The Biggest Tits In History. The Magnetic Fields - The Day The Politicians Died. The Magnetic Fields - Castle Down A Dirt Road. The Magnetic Fields - Bathroom Quickie. The Magnetic Fields - My Stupid Boyfriend. The Magnetic Fields - Love Gone Wrong. The Magnetic Fields - Fa