» » Dome Dwellers - Ivory Tower
Dome Dwellers - Ivory Tower MP3

Dome Dwellers - Ivory Tower MP3

MP3 1151 mb. | FLAC 2705 mb. | WMA 2489 mb.

Performer: Dome Dwellers
Title: Ivory Tower
Country: US
Released: 28 Aug 2015
Style: Indie Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Garage Rock
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.0
Label: Not On Label


1Excuse Me For Being Me2:30
2Ivory Tower (Radio Edit)4:44
3Ivory Tower5:08
4For My Girls2:29


  • Mastered ByCarl Saff
  • Mixed ByJoe Tacke
  • PerformerCullen Dean, David Gore , Michael J. Slack
  • Recorded ByCarlos Savetman


  • Recorded At – Sound-o-Matic Studios
  • Mixed At – One Horn Studios
  • Mastered At – Saff Mastering


Dome Dwellers is: Michael J. Slack - Guitar & Vocals David Gore - Drums Cullen Dean - Bass. All songs written and performed by Dome Dwellers. Recorded by Carlos Savetman at Sound-o-Matic Studio in Allen, TX. Mixed by Joe Tacke at One Horn Studios in Fort Worth, TX. Ivory Tower EP by Dome Dwellers, released 28 August 2015 1. Ivory Tower 2. Excuse Me for Being Me 3. For my Girls 4. Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. name your price. Physical CD. Compact Disc CD Digital Album. Comes in a 4x4 cardboard sleeve with artwork by Michael J. Slack and Betsey Gravatt. Now tangible . Listen free to Dome Dwellers Ivory Tower EP Ivory Tower, Excuse Me for Being Me and more. 4 tracks 14:52. The Ivory Tower is the debut album of Californian rock band Takota. The album was released on May 16, 2006 on Ares Records and was produced by Atreyu singerdrummer Brandon Saller. Album 2015 4 Songs. Ivory Tower EP Dome Dwellers. Ivory Tower, 05:09. For My Girls, 02:29. Ivory Tower, the title track and 1st song on the Ivory Tower EP. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией