» » dooQ - Fingertip Springs
dooQ - Fingertip Springs MP3

dooQ - Fingertip Springs MP3

MP3 1827 mb. | FLAC 1049 mb. | WMA 2667 mb.

Performer: dooQ
Title: Fingertip Springs
Country: UK
Released: 16 Mar 2010
Style: IDM
Category: Electronic
Rating: 4.1
Catalog #: amp006
Label: Amp Bit If Go Recordings


1Chocula Slide
2Wasn't What It Was
3Junk Jibe
4Dip And Soak
7That These Are Never
8At The End Of The Beanstalk
10The Mumbling Of Schmibbleboop
14Around The Giant Seeds


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
amp006dooQ Fingertip Springs ‎(14xFile, FLAC, Album)Amp Bit If Go Recordingsamp006UK2010
amp006dooQ Fingertip Springs ‎(CD, Album)Amp Bit If Go Recordingsamp006UK2010


Listen free to Dooq Fingertip Springs that these are never, januar and more. 14 tracks . dooQ makes music which is often klunky, organic, glitchy and atmospheric. a debut album is available on amp bitifgo recordi read more. a debut album is available on amp bitifgo recordings. the album is called fingert read more. Fingertip Springs, 2010. Januar, 04:42. Around the Giant Seeds, 04:20. fingertip springs by dooQ, released 01 April 2010 1. that these are never 2. januar 3. wollydoodle 4. around the giant seeds 5. whimmydiddle 6. ekaarian 7. the mumblings of schmibbleboop 8. dip and soak 9. chocula slide 10. junk jibe 11. wasn't what it was 12. prowler 13. at the end of the beanstalk 14. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. GBP or more. Compact Disc CD Digital Album. Includes unlimited streaming of fingertip springs via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Fingertip Springs. DooQApril 1, 2010. DanceElectronic 2010 ampbitifgo recordings. Listen to this album and millions more. First month free. Listen to Fingertip Springs now. 2010 ampbitifgo recordings. Legal Privacy Cookies About Ads. DOOQ - Fingertip Springs 2010. Label: Amp Bit If Go Recordings Format: Album Country: UK Style: IDM, Ambient, Experimental Bitrate: 000 kbps. Tracklist: 01 - That These Are Never 02 - Januar 03 - Woolydoodle 04 - Around The Giant Seeds 05 - Whimmydiddle 06 - Ekaarian 07 - The Mumblings Of Schmibbleboop 08 - Dip And Soak 09 - Chocula Slide 10 - Junk Jibe 11 - Wasn't What It Was 12 - Prowler 13 - At The End Of The Beanstalk 14 - Syfon. Fingertip Ship - Richard Johnson. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Fingertip Ship. Исполнитель: Richard Johnson. 1999 pop. Provided to YouTube by Catapult Reservatory, LLC The Mumblings of Schmibbleboop dooQ Fingertip Springs 2010 ampbitifgo recordings Released on. Fingertip is a song recorded by South Korean girl group GFriend for their fourth extended play The Awakening 2017. The song was released by Source Music on March 6, 2017, as the EP title track. The song was described by Billboard's Tamar Herman as funk-driven with a more energetic sound than their early hits, containing electric guitar and bass, emphazing the group's vocals. Hear the Wind Sing 2. Fingertip 3. Contrail 4. Please Save My Earth 5. Rain in the Spring Time 6. G-Friend is back with their fourth mini-album, 'The Awakening. The ominously-titled album has six brand spanking new tracks. Not an instrumental in the bunch, either. The album kicks off with Hear the Wind Sing. Far from being bags of w