» » Ed O.G - After All These Years
Ed O.G - After All These Years MP3

Ed O.G - After All These Years MP3

MP3 2961 mb. | FLAC 1264 mb. | WMA 1595 mb.

Performer: Ed O.G
Title: After All These Years
Country: US
Released: 09 Sep 2014
Category: Rap & Hip-hop
Rating: 4.5
Catalog #: 5THU2014
Label: 5th & Union


Featuring – Guilty Simpson
2Let Da Horns Blow
Featuring – Walter BeasleyProducer – Pete Rock
Featuring – Chuck DProducer – Vanderslice
4Neva Die (Boom Bap)
Producer – Marco Polo
5Back & Forth
Featuring – King MagneticProducer – 9th Wonder
6U N I
Producer – BlezzScratches – DJ Nestle Quick
Featuring – G.Dot & BornProducer – Jas Productionz
8Make Music
Producer – Pete Rock
9Da Beef Goes On
Featuring – Special TeamzProducer – Special Teamz
102 Turntables's & A Mic
Producer – Pete RockScratches – DJ Nestle Quick
11The Anthem
Producer – Obatron
Featuring – Camp LoProducer – ThatKid LMD


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
5THU2014Ed O.G After All These Years ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Num, Ora)5th & Union5THU2014US2014
5THU2014-4Ed O.G After All These Years ‎(Cass, Album, Ltd, Ora)5th & Union5THU2014-4US2014


  • Executive-ProducerEdward Anderson , Jamieson Grillo
  • Written-ByChuck D (tracks: 12), Edward Anderson (tracks: 1-12), Guilty Simpson (tracks: 5), Jaysaun (tracks: 10), King Magnetic (tracks: 2), Saladine Wallace (tracks: 8), Slaine (tracks: 10)


The first 30 pre-orders were autographed by Edo G.


  • Barcode: 672343201415


  • Distributed By – Red Line Music Distribution
  • Engineered At – REC Room Boston
  • Mixed At – REC Room Boston



Ed O. proceeded to work on a new album with Masta Ace. The first single, titled Little Young was released via Myspace. The album was scheduled for release in October 2009, but the release was delayed by a cease-and-desist order from A&E Television Networks, which required a complete revision of the album cover artwork and design, due to copyright issues, as Edo and Masta Ace called their duo A&E. is also a member of the Boston hip hop group 4Peace along with Twice Thou, Wyatt Jackson, and DQuest. After All These Years 2014. freEDOm 2017. Collaboration albums. Album 2014 12 Songs. After All These Years Ed O. in album Ed O. 2 Turntables & A Mic. Back & Forth feat. King Magnetic. The Anthem. Make Music. 16's feat. Guilty Simpson. U N I. Neva Die Boom Bap. Love feat. Camp Lo. After All These Years. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. The Anthem, 02:48. Listen feat. G-dot & Born, 03:46. Watch the music video for Mention of Your Name by Jenn Johnson from Brian and Jenns album, After All These Years. Mention of Your Name is a powerful song where Jenn highlights the strength in proclaiming the name of. About the Album. Brian & Jenn Johnson have been songwriting, leading worship, and overseeing Bethel Churchs Worship Department for more than 15 years. After All These Years captures their story in this highly-anticipated studio album released by Bethel Music. In addition to writing and recording songs for Bethel Musics compilations, their previous solo releases inc. Off The New Album After All These Years In stores Now. 127 видео Воспроизвести все Ed O. лучшие композицииEd O. free to Ed O. After All These Years 2 Turntables and a Mic, Back & Forth and more. 12 tracks 37:31. Alternative Rap . Released 2014. After All These Years Tracklist. 2 Turntables and a Mic Lyrics