» » Front Line Assembly - Echoes
Front Line Assembly - Echoes MP3

Front Line Assembly - Echoes MP3

MP3 1581 mb. | FLAC 1052 mb. | WMA 1620 mb.

Performer: Front Line Assembly
Title: Echoes
Country: Canada
Released: 2014
Style: EBM, Electro, IDM, Industrial
Category: Electronic
Rating: 4.1
Catalog #: AOF170
Label: Artoffact Records


Remix – Primitive Race
Remix – Slighter
Remix – Liebknetch
4Exo (We Slip Away)
Remix – HiJacker
5Killing Grounds
Remix – Greg Reely
Remix – Tweaker
Remix – Hecq
Remix – Techdiff
Remix – Comaduster
Remix – Blush Response
11Next War
Performer – Bill Leeb, Craig Johnsen, Ian Pickering, Jared Slingerland, Jeremy Inkel, Sasha Keevill
Performer – Bill Leeb, Craig Johnsen, Ian Pickering, Jared Slingerland, Jeremy Inkel, Sasha Keevill
Remix – Youth Code
Remix – Cyanotic
15Killing Grounds
Remix – Rhys Fulber
Remix – Haujobb
Remix – Sonic Mayhem
Remix – Henrik Bäckström Of Necro Facility


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
MET 942Front Line Assembly Echoes ‎(CD, Album)MetropolisMET 942US2014
noneFront Line Assembly Echoes ‎(18xFile, MP3, Album, 320)Artoffact RecordsnoneCanada2014
MET 9942DFront Line Assembly Echoes ‎(18xFile, FLAC, Album, Dlx)MetropolisMET 9942DUS2014
MET 9942DFront Line Assembly Echoes ‎(18xFile, MP3, Album, Dlx, VBR)MetropolisMET 9942DUS2014
AOF170Front Line Assembly Echoes ‎(2xLP, Album)Artoffact RecordsAOF170Canada2014


  • Remix [Credited To]Ben Lukas Boysen (tracks: C1), Chris Kniker (tracks: D3), Chris Vrenna (tracks: D2), Colin Cameron Allrich (tracks: C2), Daniel Meyer (tracks: B2, C4), Dave Forrester (tracks: C3), Dejan Samardzic (tracks: C4), Eric Dusik (tracks: D5), Erie Loch (tracks: D3), Jeremy Inkel (tracks: D1), Joey Blush (tracks: B4), Phil Disiena (tracks: D5), Réal Cardinal (tracks: A3), Ryan William George (tracks: B1), Sara Taylor (tracks: B1), Sascha Dikiciyan (tracks: A2), Sasha Keevill (tracks: D1), Sean Payne (tracks: D5)


Limited to 90 copies.


  • Barcode (Text): 8 016670 110392
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 121821E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 121821E2/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): 121821E3/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): 121821E4/A


  • Licensed From – Metropolis Records
  • Distributed By – Storming The Base
  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 121821E



Echoes is a remix album by Industrial band Front Line Assembly. It was released on May 13, 2014 through Metropolis. At the same time they released Echogenetic 2013, Front Line Assembly announced plans to follow up with a remix album. The names of the first few remixers were revealed in July 2013. A more comprehensive and confirmed list of remixers followed in December 2013. Echoes by Front Line Assembly, released 13 May 2014 1. Contagion 2. Leveled - Sonic Mayhem 3. Ghosts - Comaduster 4. Killing Grounds - Rhys Fulber 5. Echogenetic - Youth Code 6. Deadened - Liebknecht 7. Next War 8. Echogenetic - Blush Response 9. Exhale - Henrik Backstrom 10. Prototype - HECQ 11. Leveled - Slighter 12. Heartquake - Techdiff 13. Blood - Haujobb 14. Exo - Hijacker After two milestone 2013 releases, 2014 is shaping up to be nothing short of extraordinary for the Front Line Assembly camp. FLA is kicking off the year by releasing ECHOES, the follow-up to 2013's long-awaited EC. Front Line Assembly. Kobalt free to Front Line Assembly Echoes Contagion, Leveled and more. 14 tracks 74:29. Альтернатива 2014. Echoes, a playlist by Front Line Assembly from desktop or your mobile device. Album release date: 9 May Line Assembly. Wake up the Coma. Improvised Electronic Device. Artificial Soldier. Eye on You. Echoes, 2014. Echogenetic, 03:33. Deadened, 04:48. Front Line Assembly FLA is a Canadian electro-industrial band formed by Bill Leeb in 1986. We Who Love Front Line Make some publicity for this wonderful group that is strongly reminiscent of Front Line Assembly music and style. The Hand - Velvet Acid Christ. This is not my music. For faster navigation, this Iframe is preloading the Wikiwand page for Echoes Front Line Assembly album. Random Article. Follow Us. Send a suggestion