» » In Strict Confidence - The Hardest Heart
In Strict Confidence - The Hardest Heart MP3

In Strict Confidence - The Hardest Heart MP3

MP3 2954 mb. | FLAC 1314 mb. | WMA 1171 mb.

Performer: In Strict Confidence
Title: The Hardest Heart
Country: Germany
Released: 2016
Style: Darkwave
Category: Electronic
Rating: 4.9
Catalog #: MINUS058
Label: Minuswelt Musikfabrik


1Ой, то не вечер
Featuring – Nika Kashirskaya
2Somebody Else's Dream
3Somebody Else's Dream (Rhys Fulber Remix)
4Destroy Something Beautiful (Extended Version)
5Frozen Kisses
6Ask Your Soul
7Coming Closer
8Everything Must Change
11Time (Dub Mix)
12Land Of Grace
13Letzter Wille
14Destroy Something Beautiful
16Erde Ade


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
MINUS056In Strict Confidence The Hardest Heart ‎(CD, Album, Enh)Minuswelt MusikfabrikMINUS056Germany2016
noneIn Strict Confidence The Hardest Heart ‎(12xFile, MP3, Album, VBR)MetropolisnoneUS2016
noneIn Strict Confidence The Hardest Heart ‎(16xFile, AIFF, Album + 2xFile, MPEG-4 Video)Not On Label (In Strict Confidence Self-released)noneGermany2016
MINUS057, minus 059In Strict Confidence The Hardest Heart ‎(CD, Album, Enh + Minimax + Cass, Album, RE + Box, )Minuswelt Musikfabrik, Minuswelt MusikfabrikMINUS057, minus 059Germany2016


Limited Edition 500 Copies.


  • Barcode: 4046661468915



The Hardest Heart - In Strict Confidence. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. The Hardest Heart by In Strict Confidence, released 25 November 2016 1. Frozen Kisses 2. Everything must change 3. Somebody elses dream 4. Destroy something beautiful 5. Time 6. Herz 7. Land of grace 8. DoubleFaced 9. Letzter Wille 10. Erde Ade 11. Ask your soul 12. Coming closer 13. Time Extended Version 14. Ой, то не вечер feat. Nika Kashirskaya 15. Frozen Kisses 5Version 16. Time Orchestral. The Hardest Heart is In Strict Confidence's ninth studio album. Released only a month after it was originally announced October 19, 2016. Regarding the long wait between albums, front-man Dennis Ostermann told Side-Line magazine: The artwork was created by Stefan Heilemann who previously collaborated with In Strict Confidence with his award-winning 2011 art book Laugh, cry and scream. More By In Strict Confidence. See in album In Strict Confidence - The Hardest Heart 2016. In Strict Confidence - Frozen Kisses. In Strict Confidence - Everything Must Change. In Strict Confidence - Somebody Else's Dream. In Strict Confidence - Destroy Something Beautiful. In Strict Confidence - Time. In Strict Confidence - Herz. In Strict Confidence - Land Of Grace. In Strict Confidence - Doublefaced. In Strict Con. 14 tracks 65:04. In Strict Confidence is a German electronic music group founded in 1990. The current members are Dennis Ostermann, Joerg Schelte, Stefan Vesper, Antje Schulz, HayDee Sparks and Nina de Lianin. Their musical style incorporates elements read more. The Hardest Heart. In Strict Confidence. Released November 25, 2016. The Hardest Heart Tracklist. Frozen Kisses Ft. Dennis Ostermann, Haydee Sparks, Jörg Schelte, Nina de Lianin & Stefan Vesper Lyrics. Everything Must Change Ft. Everything Must Change. Somebody Else's Dream. Lifelines, Vol. 2015 The Extended Versions. 2014 The Extended Versions. Laugh, Cry and Scream. Set Me Free. The Truth Inside Of Me. The Blackest Album. Play jigsaw puzzles for free Home. The Hardest Heart, 2016. Dua Lipa Break My Heart. Радио Energy. Duran Duran Ordinary World