» » Jon Anderson - The Power Of Silence
Jon Anderson - The Power Of Silence MP3

Jon Anderson - The Power Of Silence MP3

MP3 2291 mb. | FLAC 2122 mb. | WMA 1800 mb.

Performer: Jon Anderson
Title: The Power Of Silence
Country: Germany
Released: 1992
Style: Symphonic Rock
Category: Rock / Pop / World, Folk & Country
Rating: 4.9
Label: Geffen Records, MCA Music Entertainment GmbH


1Talk Talk
2I Coos (Happy Wind)
3We Shall Play The Game
4Leap Into The Inconceivable
5The Book Opens
6Semanti Siyonpme (Beautiful Star)
7Ave Verum
8Indian Spiritual Play Songs
9March Of The Toltec
10Sound And Color
11Sixteen Sixteen
12Talk Talk
13Maazo Maazo (The Deer)
14Enter Ye The Mystery School
15Building Bridges
16Quick Words
17Good Day Morning
18Song Of Home



Copy.by Phonix

This album was never commercially released. It was later released
under the title "Toltec"


  • Distributed By – BMG Ariola


The Power of Silence. Your Rating. Overview . Toltec is the ninth solo album by Yes lead singer Jon Anderson, released in 1996. A promo album called The Power of Silence was released in 1992 by Geffen only on musicassette. A full release never appeared, but Toltec is essentially the same music, with added narration. The 1996 Toltec release is made up of 13 cuts divided into three parts. It tells the tale of the Toltec, a Native American concept of a group of people who have been all over the Earth, existing within different cultures throughout. Jon Anderson. Cassette - Geffen 24531. The Book Opens. Indian Spiritual Play Songs. Sixteen Sixteen. Talk Talk. I Coos Happy Wind. Quick Words. Shall We Play the Game. CD - Geffen GEFD-24531. A full release never appeared, but Toltec is essentially the : The Power Of Silence Artist: Jon Anderson Type: Studio Album Released: NA Recorded: 1992 Length: Label: Geffen Producer: Jon Anderson. The Power Of Silence is a solo album by Jon Anderson. This album was never commercially released. It was later released under the title Toltec on the High Street division of the Windham Hill label. Categories: Jon Anderson Albums. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted. Jon Anderson born John Roy Anderson on 25 October 1944 is an English singer-songwriter and multi-instrumentalist musician best known as the former lead vocalist in the progressive rock band Yes. He is also an accomplished solo artist and has collaborated with artists such as the Greek musician Va more . Style: MLA Chicago APA. The Power of Silence Album. STANDS4 LLC, 2020. 3 Jul 2020. Powered by . Missing lyrics by Jon Anderson Know any other songs by Jon Anderson Don't keep it to yourself Add it Here. Power Of The Silence by Nargun, released 02 February 2020 1. Consequences 2. Nargun & Insane Creatures - Power of Silence 3. Monkey Temple 4. Infinite 5. Nargun & Antonymous - Monuments of Nature 6. Nargun & Arjuna - Glimpses of Symphony 7. Odoya 8. Nargun & Microdose - Essential Oils After several tracks and one Free EP released on Parvati Records since 2012, the Brazilian duo project Nargun is now ready to present their first Album. Power of Silence is a collection of 8 tracks, 4 solo and 4 collaborations with well know producers like Arjuna, Antonymous, Insane Creature an. Songs in album Jon Anderson - Tour Of The Universe 2005. Jon Anderson - Harmony. Jon Anderson - Father Sky. Jon Anderson - Standing Still. Jon Anderson - Bring On The Day. Jon Anderson - You Lift Me Up. Jon Anderson - Long Distance Runaround. Jon Anderson - State Of Independence. Jon Anderson - Set Sail. 1 Tracks