» » Lagwagon - Hang
Lagwagon - Hang MP3

Lagwagon - Hang MP3

MP3 1350 mb. | FLAC 1100 mb. | WMA 2836 mb.

Performer: Lagwagon
Title: Hang
Country: US
Released: 28 Oct 2014
Style: Punk, Hardcore, Melodic Hardcore
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.1
Catalog #: FAT934-1
Label: Fat Wreck Chords


1One More Song3:19
2Poison In The Well2:34
3Western Settlements3:08
5Don't Laugh At Me4:01
6Made Of Broken Parts2:20
7You Know Me4:18
8In Your Wake3:55
10Burden Of Proof0:57
11The Cog In The Machine3:38
12Obsolete Absolute6:11
14Burning Out In Style2:56


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
FAT934-2Lagwagon Hang ‎(CD, Album)Fat Wreck ChordsFAT934-2US2014
FAT934-1Lagwagon Hang ‎(LP, Album, Blu + 7", Single, Blu + DVD + Dlx)Fat Wreck ChordsFAT934-1US2014
FAT934-1Lagwagon Hang ‎(LP, Album, Ora + 7", Single, Ora + DVD-V + Ltd)Fat Wreck ChordsFAT934-1US2014
FAT934-1Lagwagon Hang ‎(LP, Album)Fat Wreck ChordsFAT934-1US2014
FAT934-2Lagwagon Hang ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Fat Wreck ChordsFAT934-2US2014


  • BassJoe Raposo
  • DrumsDave Raun
  • GuitarChris Flippin, Chris Rest
  • VocalsJoey Cape


Bundle: Deluxe Gatefold LP with printed inner sleeve, bonus 7" (both color), DVD, deluxe full-color slipmat, Hang poster, and black American Apparel t-shirt.

Limited to 628.


  • Matrix / Runout (LP Side A, stamped): LET THE FUEL RUN DRY - FAT934-1A 123285E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (LP Side B, stamped): THEY NEED YOU TO SURVIVE - FAT934-1B 123285E2/A
  • Matrix / Runout (EP Side A, stamped): PIRATES PRESS - FAT934-7A 123288H1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (EP side B, stamped): PIRATES PRESS - FAT934-7B 123288H2/A



Hang is the eighth studio album by American punk rock band Lagwagon, released on October 28, 2014 on Fat Wreck Chords. It is their first in 9 years, following 2005s Resolve and their first to feature current bassist Joe Raposo, who replaced former member Jesse Buglione. The song Drag was originally released in 2011 in an acoustic version on frontman Joey Cape's solo album Doesn't Play Well with Others. In February and March 2015, the band performed at Soundwave festival in Australia. All songs are authored by Lagwagon 01. Burden of Proof Reign 02. Made Of Broken Parts 03. Cog In The Machine 04. Poison In The Well 05. Obsolete Absolute by Lagwagon, released 28 October 2014 1. Burden of Proof 2. Reign 3. Made of Broken Parts 4. The Cog in the Machine 5. Poison in the Well 6. Obsolete Absolute 7. Western Settlements 8. Burning Out in Style 9. One More Song 10. Drag 11. You Know Me 12. In Your Wake Hang is concoction of Hoss, Trashed, and Blaze, seasoned with Duhs metallic overtones and Lets Talk About Feelings strong sense of melody, and finished off with a progressive character as yet unseen on any previous release. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. Listen free to Lagwagon Hang Burden of Proof, Reign and more. 12 tracks 38:58. Альбом 2014 Песен: 12. Band Name Lagwagon. Album Name Hang. Type Album. Released date 28 October 2014. Labels Fat Wreck Chords. Music StylePunk-Rock. Members owning this album1. Burden of Proof. Songs in album Lagwagon - Hang 2014. Lagwagon - Burden Of Proof. Lagwagon - Reign. Lagwagon - Made Of Broken Parts. Lagwagon - The Cog In The Machine. Lagwagon - Posion In The Well. Lagwagon - Obsolete Absolute. Lagwagon - Western Settlements. Lagwagon - Burning Out In Style. Lagwagon - One More Song. Released October 28, 2014. Hang Tracklist. Burden of Proof Lyrics. See which songs from which albums Lagwagon played during the Hang North American Tour is Lagwagon's eighth studio album. It is their first in 9 years, the last one was Resolve, released in 2005