» » Möthersky - Our Secrets
Möthersky - Our Secrets MP3

Möthersky - Our Secrets MP3

MP3 2223 mb. | FLAC 2105 mb. | WMA 2945 mb.

Performer: Möthersky
Title: Our Secrets
Country: US
Released: Aug 2015
Style: Experimental
Category: Electronic / Rock
Rating: 4.1
Label: Not On Label (Möthersky Self-released)


1Construction (Space)
3Let Go
4Our Secrets
7Dead Of Night


  • Guitar, Tape [Loops], Synthesizer, DrumRichard Vergez
  • Vocals, Bass, SynthesizerXander Hing


Our Secrets by Möthersky, released 01 September 2015 1. Our Secrets 2. Shatter 3. Downtown 4. Dead of Night 5. Let Go 6. Construction Space 7. Clandestine NYCs Möthersky continues to expand as instrumentalist Richard Vergez has brought South African vocalistmulti-instrumentalist Xander Hing into the picture with a listen to the post-modern synth nu-punk maudlin core Let Go. Readying their self-appointed art rock for the noir post-digital age the individual items from synths, strings, and looping match-scratch samples kick into the hallowed-haunted atmosphere that sulk to Xanders. Our Secrets studio demo. Follow Möthersky and others on SoundCloud. Live studio recording, mostly improvised. Xander Hing: Bass, vocals Richard Vergez: synths, guitar, drum machine. Experimental Drone dirge Psychedelic Trance. If you want this removed because it is not to your taste, just contact me and I'll öthersky is an experimental post-punk duo based in NYC. Track from the Möthersky full length album, Our Secrets. 6 Eylül 2016 . Möthersky on Australian radio show Dazed and Confused this week. A nice mixture of new and old post-punkgoth batmosphere. Our Secrets. August 2015. Play album. Popular this week. Möthersky is an instrumental band which focuses on repetitive and hypnotic structures, dark moods, dissonant noise, and nostalgia. Conceived originally by Richard Vergez in 2008 as an outlet for his more rhythmic and post-punk based compositions. Vergez also records under the name Drowning th read more. Our Secrets - X-Ale. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Our Secrets - Single. Исполнитель: X-Ale. 2013 reggaeton. No Secrets is the only studio album by American girl group No Secrets. It was released on August 6, 2002, through Jive Records. The album spawned two singles, Kids in America a cover of the Kim Wilde classic and also from the Nickelodeon original movie Jimmy Neutron: Boy Genius and That's What Girls Do from the Cartoon Network original movie The Powerpuff Girls Movie, later featured on the soundtrack for The Hot Chick. Möthersky is a Brooklyn based experimental post-punk duo from Richard and Xander. The project started in 2008 as a solo project of Richard Vergez. The lineup has expanded to include Xander Hing who now plays bass and sings. Songs in album Simple Minds - Our Secrets Are The Same 2000. Simple Minds - Swimming Towards The Sun. A morality tale for the 21st century, Official Secrets tells the true story of British Intelligence whistle-blower Katharine Gun who, during the immediate run-up to the 2003 Iraq invasion, leaked a top secret NSA memo exposing a joint US-UK illegal spying operation against members of the UN Security Council. As Iraq descended into chaos, Katharine was arrested and charged with breaching the Official Secrets Act. Martin faced potential charges too. Their legal battles exposed the highest levels of government in both London and Washington