» » mclusky - mcluskyism
mclusky - mcluskyism MP3

mclusky - mcluskyism MP3

MP3 2608 mb. | FLAC 2826 mb. | WMA 1074 mb.

Performer: mclusky
Title: mcluskyism
Country: UK & US
Released: 18 Apr 2015
Style: Alternative Rock
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.8
Catalog #: Pure 196LP
Label: Too Pure


2She Will Only Bring You Happiness3:26
3That Man Will Not Hang2:59
4There Ain't No Fool In Ferguson2:44
5Undress For Success2:42
7Rice Is Nice1:05
8Lightsabre Cocksucking Blues1:50
9Alan Is A Cowboy Killer4:08
10To Hell With Good Intentions2:24
11Without MSG I Am Nothing2:57
121956 And All That2:18


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
PURE 196 CD, pure196cdmclusky mcluskyism ‎(CD, Comp)Too Pure, Too PurePURE 196 CD, pure196cdUK2006
PURE 196CDmclusky mcluskyism ‎(CD, Comp, Promo)Too PurePURE 196CDUS2006
Pure197cdmclusky mcluskyism ‎(CD, Comp + CD, Comp + CD + Box, Ltd, O-C)Too PurePure197cdUS2006
PURE 197 CDmclusky mcluskyism ‎(3xCD, Comp)Too PurePURE 197 CDUS2006
Pure197cd, pure197cd, Pure197CDmclusky mcluskyism ‎(CD, Comp + CD, Comp + CD + Box, Ltd, O-C)Too Pure, Too Pure, Too PurePure197cd, pure197cd, Pure197CDUK2006


First Time On Vinyl
Record Store Day 2015 release.
2000 pressed.


  • Barcode: 6 44918 01962 6
  • Barcode: 644918019619


  • Copyright (c) – Too Pure



mcluskyism - Mclusky. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Mclusky often stylized as mclusky, originally known as Best, were a three-piece post-hardcore group formed in Cardiff, Wales. The group consisted of Englishman Andrew Falkous vocals, guitar from Newcastle Upon Tyne, Jonathan Chapple bass, vocals and Jack Egglestone drums, who replaced previous drummer Matthew Harding in late 2003. According to the band, they originally formed in 1996 when Falkous and Harding met at the Blackwood Miners Institute, a venue in their home town. The pair met. Альбом 2006 Песен: 56. Like most things on their side of the Atlantic, Americans have a choice when it comes to Mclusky. mclusky 21-03-2006. Общая длительность:2 h 41 min. Released February 27, 2006. mcluskyism Tracklist. Joy Lyrics. Listen free to mclusky mcluskyism Joy, Rice Is Nice and more. 12 tracks 30:11. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Alternative Rock. Songs in album mclusky - mcluskyism 2006. mclusky - 1956 And All That. mclusky - Alan Is A Cowboy Killer. mclusky - Joy. mclusky - Rice Is Nice. mclusky - Lightsabre Cocksucking Blues. mclusky - She Will Only Bring You Happin. mclusky - That Man Will Not Hang. mclusky - There Aint No Fool In Ferguso. Too Pure. Disc one features most of Mclusky's best songs because it's a singles collection, a few of the necessarily omitted album tracks are missed, but there are zero duds. The formula here is straightforward and self-evident: crunchy guitars, booming drums, fuzzed out bass, and Andy Falkous's curiously expressive sing-scream. Given the relative consistency of Mclusky's sound, the strength of these particular songs comes down to hooks. At their best, Mclusky can turn something as simple as a tuneless two-syllable utterance into a song-carrying hook