» » Motörhead - Speed Not Comfört
Motörhead - Speed Not Comfört MP3

Motörhead - Speed Not Comfört MP3

MP3 1399 mb. | FLAC 2016 mb. | WMA 1649 mb.

Performer: Motörhead
Title: Speed Not Comfört
Country: Germany
Released: 2002
Style: Heavy Metal
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.2
Catalog #: EDM CD 125, GAS 0000125 EDM
Label: Eagle Records


1Louie Louie
3Step Down
4Fast And Loose
5Love Me Like A Reptile (Alternative Version)
7Vibrator (Live)
9Dirty Love
10City Kids (Live)
11Hump On Your Back
12Waltz Of The Vampire
13The Train Kept A-Rollin' (Live)
14The Hammer
15Dirty Love (Full Version)
16Tear Ya Down
17Stone Dead Forever
19Love Me Like A Reptile
20Fire Fire
21You Ain't Gonna Live Forever
22Shoot You In The Back
24Godzilla Akimbo
25Ace Of Spades (Rare Version)
26Fun On The Farm
27(We Are) The Road Crew
28Treat Me Nice


This release brings together tracks from Motorhead - Dirty Love, Motörhead - Stone Dead Forever, and Motörhead - Blitzkreig On Birmingham '77.


  • Barcode: 5034504312524
  • Label Code: 12303
  • Matrix / Runout (Disc 1): manufactured by optimal media production A269230-01
  • Mastering SID Code (Disc 1): ifpi L571
  • Mould SID Code (Disc 1): IFPI 9721
  • Matrix / Runout (Disc 2): manufactured by optimal media production A269230-02
  • Mastering SID Code (Disc 2): ifpi L571
  • Mould SID Code (Disc 2): IFPI 9721


Посмотреть сведения об участниках альбома, рецензии, композиции и приобрести альбом 2002 CD от Speed Not Comfört на örhead is the self-titled debut studio album by the band Motörhead, released on 21 August 1977, on Chiswick Records, one of the first for the label. It is officially regarded as the band's debut album, though an album was recorded in 1975 for United Artists which was shelved, and was only released in 1979 after the band had established themselves commercially. This would be the first album to feature what would become the classic Motörhead lineup of Lemmy Kilmister, Fast Eddie Clarke and. Listen free to Motörhead Speed Not Comfort Shoot You in the Back, Dirty Love and more. 28 tracks 95:12. Motörhead were an English heavy metal band formed in June 1975 by bassist, singer, and songwriter Ian Lemmy Kilmister, who was the sole constant member, guitarist Larry Wallis and drummer Lucas Fox. The band are often considered a precursor to the new wave of British heavy metal, which re-energised heavy metal in the late 1970s and early 1980s. Band Name Motörhead. Album Name Speed Not Comfort. Type Compilation. Released date 30 September 2002. Labels Eagle Rock Entertainment. Music StyleHard-Rock. Members owning this album0. DISC 1. Shoot You in the Back. Dirty Love. Hump on Your Back. Love Me Like a Reptile. Motörhead - Plus 5 More Headbanging Tracks 1988. На данной странице предоставлен треклист список песен с альбома Motorhead - Speed Not Comfört. Для некоторых песен также предоставлены ссылки на текст песни или видео. Значек play перед названием песни дает возможность найти mp3 и прослушать любую песню с альбома Speed Not Comfört Motorhead. Speed Not Comfort. Motörhead - Speedfreak from Iron Fist 1982 Lyrics Got to hurry, got to hurry I don't believe you worry Take it back, take it back You know you can't örhead album. Just better. Motörhead album. Bit more speed, put some more guitars on. Few more beers we were fucking steaming. Come Saturday night, we'd nearly finished it. As biographer Joel McIver recalls in his book Overkill: The Untold Story of Motörhead:. as the story goes, by the time Carroll came back to the studio to hear the results, the band had recorded no fewer than 11 tracks. Impressed, he paid for more studio time to allow them to complete an album. Deaf Forever: The Best of Motörhead - Motörhead. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Motörhead from United Kingdom. The top ranked albums by Motörhead are Ace Of Spades, Overkill and No Sleep 'Til Hammersmith. Motörhead is ranked number 389 in the overall artist rankings with a total rank score of 4,795. Motörhead official website: