» » None - Poison
None - Poison MP3

None - Poison MP3

MP3 1387 mb. | FLAC 1819 mb. | WMA 1559 mb.

Performer: None
Title: Poison
Country: France
Released: 01 Dec 2017
Style: Coldwave, Darkwave, Experimental
Category: Electronic / Rock
Rating: 4.1
Catalog #: UPR 078
Label: Unknown Pleasures Records


4For Hours3:15
6Nothing Is Right3:42
7Swollen Night3:22
9Black Veils2:55
12The World Won't Listen3:14
13Great Grey3:14


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
noneNone Poison ‎(16xFile, FLAC, Album)Not On Label (None Self-released)none2017
noneNone Poison ‎(Cass, Album, Ltd, Num, Gre)Black Verb RecordsnoneGermany2017
noneNone Poison ‎(Cass, Album, Ltd, Num)Black Verb RecordsnoneGermany2017


  • ArtworkSebastien Lopez
  • Mastered By [Mastering]James Aparicio
  • Photography By [Coverphoto]Rafal Karcz
  • Songwriter [All Songs Written By], Recorded By, Mixed ByAnna Nin


Mastering by James Aparicio (London/UK)

Tracks 11, 13, 14 are taken from the Odium LP.
Tracks 12 is taken from the Alienari EP.
Tracks 15 is taken from the Narcomania EP.

Limited edition of 300 copies.
Released in a 6-panel Digisleeve with a disc pocket on the right panel - opening inside; no booklet, no lyrics.
Track durations do not appear on the release, they are measured by a computer.


  • Matrix / Runout: 0208447611 NONE
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LT57
  • Mould SID Code (Mirrored): IFPI Z958


  • Pressed By – wmfono



Poison by NONE, released 29 November 2017 1. Wailing 2. Two Minds 3. Hide 4. Poison 5. Black 6. Black Veils 7. Low 8. Insomnia 9. Vibe 10. Space 11. At Last 12. For Hours 13. I'm Waiting 14. Dreams 15. Slow 16. digipack - 6 panels All songs written, recorded and mixed by Anna Nin Mastering by James Aparicio LondonUK Photography by Rafal Karcz Artwork by Sebastien Lopez Released December 1, 2017 by Unknown Pleasures Records Includes unlimited streaming of Poison via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3 . Listen free to None Poison Wailing, Two Minds and more. 16 tracks 50:38. Poison, 2017. Poison, 02:51. Black, 01:59. Poison США скачать mp3 в хорошем качестве, либо слушайте песню Poison США - Talk Dirty To Me Vinyl Rip, Poison США - I Want Action Vinyl Rip, Poison США - Nothin But A Good Time Vinyl Rip, Poison США - Let Me Go To The Show Vinyl Rip, Poison США - Look What The Cat Dragged In Vinyl Rip, а также рингтоны на звонок и все новые треки. The Poison. Bullet For My Valentine. Matthew Tuck, Jay James, Michael Moose Thomas, Michael Paget. SME от лица компании 20-20 Entertainment LLC ARESA, BMI - Broadcast Music Inc. Язык: Русский. Страна: США. Poison is an American rock band which achieved commercial success in the mid-1980s through the mid-1990s and has sold over 45 million records. The band has charted ten singles in the Top 40 of the Billboard Hot 100, including six Top 10 singles and the Hot 100 number-one, Every Rose Has Its Thorn. The band's breakthrough debut album, the multi-platinum Look What the Cat Dragged In, was released in 1986, followed by Open Up and Say. Ahh, which was certified 5 platinum in the US. Their third. Hard Rock. Poison USA. Список групп Hard Rock Poison USA Poison'd Текст. Добавить рецензию. Add an audio file. Type Album. Дата релиза 05 Июнь 2007. Лейблы EMI Records. Музыкальный стильHard Rock. Владельцы этого альбома46. Little Willie Sweet Cover. Album 2017 16 Songs. None - Single. Sunset in Negril feat. Текст песни: Everybody that we seell be shocked and stunned 'Cause its me, Debonaire, the man thats done The impossible. Now the people stop and stare I got richer than the richest man of the year