» » Notsensibles - Teenage Revolution - The Records '79-'81
Notsensibles - Teenage Revolution - The Records '79-'81 MP3

Notsensibles - Teenage Revolution - The Records '79-'81 MP3

MP3 2637 mb. | FLAC 2354 mb. | WMA 2425 mb.

Performer: Notsensibles
Title: Teenage Revolution - The Records '79-'81
Country: Germany
Style: Punk
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.5
Label: Teenage Revolution


1Teenage Revolution
2Lying On The Sofa
3Instant Classic
4I Am The Bishop
5Because I'm Mine
6I Thought You Were Dead
7Wrong Love
8I Make A Balls Of Everything I Do
9Death To Disco
10Girl With Scruffy Hair
11Little Boxes
12Blackpool Rock
13Coronation St. Hustle
14(I'm In Love With) Margaret Thatcher
15(Love Is Like) Banging My Head Against A Brick Wall
16I Am A Clone
18Sick Of Being Normal
19King Arthur
21The Telephone Rings Again
22Gary Bushell's Band Of The Week


  • BassGary
  • DrumsPloppy
  • GuitarSage
  • KeyboardsRoger
  • VocalsHaggis


A1-A3: "Death To Disco" 7" (Bent Records, 1979)
A4-A6: "I Thought You Were Dead" 7" (Snotty Snail Records, 1980)
A7-B3: "Instant Classic" LP (Snotty Snail Records, 1980)
B4-B6: "I'm In Love With Margaret Thatcher" 7" (Redball Records, 1979)
B7-B8: "I Am The Bishop / The Telephone Rings Again" 7" (Snotty Snail Records, 1981)


B-side of I Thought You Were Dead EP 1980 - Snotty Snail Records UK. Artist: Notsensibles Album's title: Teenage Revolution - The Records '79-'81 Label: Teenage Revolution none Type: Cassette, Compilation, Unofficial Release Country: Germany Date of released: Category: Rock Style: Punk ZIP Size MP3: 1784 mb ZIP Size FLAC: 1588 mb Rating: 3. 85 Votes: 469 Format: MP3 FLAC MMF VOC VQF AC3 WMA FLAC DMF. The Early Years 7981 is a five-disc box set by the English rock group Def Leppard, released by Virgin EMI Records on 20 March 2020. The set includes remastered versions of the band's first two studio albums: On Through the Night originally released in 1980 and High 'n' Dry originally released in 1981, plus songs from the band's 1979 EP, a complete live concert recording from 1980, and a variety of B-sides, studio outtakes, and BBC Radio appearances from the band's formative period between 1979. Instant Punk Classics. Mentally Fucked Up '79 - '81 - The Legendary Suspects. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Mentally Fucked Up '79 - '81. Исполнитель: The Legendary Suspects. 2018 punk. NOTSENSIBLES, Burnley, Lancashire. original non sell outs with some top include the ruts jello biafra and. to Disco on Bent records March are you now dave bentley Gary Brown joins on from the pathetixthe sensies arch rivals with promise of better tunes and 8 pints of Tetleys. Album Instant Classic released same year rated five stars by Sounds magazine. Listen free to Notsensibles Instant Punk Classics I'm in Love With Margaret Thatcher, Little Boxes and more. 26 tracks 69:48. Today, 40 years on, the track receives its first release. Joe Elliott says, Well the fans asked, and we listened. It reached 26 in the UK charts and 38 in the US, further cementing the bands status. The Early Years 79-81 boxset includes a history of the bands first two albums written by Mojo and Classic Rock writer Paul Elliott no relation featuring personal insights from the band on the making and releasing of those early records as well as rare photos and memorabilia. Instant Classic CDr, Album, RE. Not Sensible Records. Notsensibles Hebden Bridge Trades 100212 - Instant Classic 2:11. Notsensibles - Death To Disco 2:57. Notsensibles Hebden Bridge Trades 100212 - The Telephone Rings Again 4:08. Notsensibles - Little Boxes Rebellion 2012 2:55. Notsensibles Hebden Bridge Trades 100212 - Girl With Scruffy Hair 3:04. Notsensibles Hebden Bridge Trades 100212 - I am the Bishop 3:36. NOTSENSIBLES Instant Classic 2:57. Notsensibles - Little Boxes Preston, 53 Degrees 180414 2:57. LyricsTeenage Revolution. Lyrics not available. Be the first to add the lyrics and earn points. Add lyrics. Download now