» » PreEmptive Strike 0.1 - Extinction Reprogrammed
PreEmptive Strike 0.1 - Extinction Reprogrammed MP3

PreEmptive Strike 0.1 - Extinction Reprogrammed MP3

MP3 2065 mb. | FLAC 1510 mb. | WMA 2017 mb.

Performer: PreEmptive Strike 0.1
Title: Extinction Reprogrammed
Country: US
Released: 2008
Style: EBM
Category: Electronic
Rating: 4.9
Catalog #: COPCD 117
Label: COP International


1PreEmptive Strike 0.1Ichthyic Ascension6:00
2PreEmptive Strike 0.1The Warning1:32
3PreEmptive Strike 0.1Tissue Replicator
Lyrics By – K.Void.Xe
4PreEmptive Strike 0.1D-Day Demons
Lyrics By – K.Void.Xe
5PreEmptive Strike 0.1Preemptive Strike (Supreme Court Rmx)
Remix – Supreme Court
6PreEmptive Strike 0.1Extinction Reprogrammed (Feat. E/Craft)
Featuring – E/CraftVocals [Guest] – Guido Henning
7PreEmptive Strike 0.1Mimetic Hybrids5:54
8PreEmptive Strike 0.1Preemptive Strike5:18
9PreEmptive Strike 0.1The Menacing Planet (Syrian Rmx)
Remix – Syrian
10PreEmptive Strike 0.1Medical Section 51 (Feat. Mindecease)
Featuring – MindeceaseLyrics By – K.Void.XeWritten-By – Accesserror, Jim 'The Blaster'
11PreEmptive Strike 0.1From Another Dimension (Feat. Suicidal Romance)
Featuring – Suicidal RomanceVocals [Guest] – Dmitry Ivanov, Viktoria Seimar
12Asseptic RoomIchtythyic Ascension (Asseptic Room Version)
Remix – Asseptic Room
13PreEmptive Strike 0.1The Menacing Planet (Terraform Edit)5:12
14PreEmptive Strike 0.1Symbiosis Denied4:58


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
FACT 3099PreEmptive Strike 0.1 Extinction Reprogrammed ‎(CD, Album)Infacted RecordingsFACT 3099Germany2008
nonePreEmptive Strike 0.1 Extinction Reprogrammed ‎(14xFile, FLAC, Album, RE)Infacted RecordingsnoneGermany2012
FACT 3099PreEmptive Strike 0.1 Extinction Reprogrammed ‎(CDr, Album, Promo)Infacted RecordingsFACT 3099Germany2008
FACT 3099PreEmptive Strike 0.1 Extinction Reprogrammed ‎(14xFile, AAC, Album, RE)Infacted RecordingsFACT 3099Germany2012
nonePreEmptive Strike 0.1 Extinction Reprogrammed Clubstrike ‎(CDr, Maxi, Promo)Infacted RecordingsnoneGermany2008


  • CoverSinisterdivine
  • Design [Sleeve]userdx.de
  • Guitar, Lyrics By [Additional Lyrics]K.Void.Xe
  • Mastered ByDrazen Sucic
  • Musical Assistance [Live Assistance]EL-D
  • Performer, Lyrics By, Vocals, Sampler, Drum Programming, Arranged ByJim 'The Blaster'
  • Performer, Programmed By, Sequenced By, Arranged ByCryon
  • Producer, Mixed ByDimitris Ntouvras
  • Written-By, Composed ByPreEmptive Strike 0.1


Programmed and recorded at Plan 9 From Outer Space Studios.
Mixed and produced at Lunatech Sounds Productions.
Mastered at Klanganstalt Mastering.
Manufactured by Micro-Works Technology (S) Pte. Ltd.
The CD manufacturer's logo, "MW the finest CD manufacturing" is the first information along the matrix string, however is Micro-Works Technology (S) Pte. Ltd.


  • Barcode: 703513011722
  • Matrix / Runout: COPCD117 PreEmptive Strike "Extinction Reprogrammed"
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LK71


  • Licensed From – Infacted Recordings
  • Mastered At – Klanganstalt Mastering
  • Recorded At – Plan 9 From Outer Space Studios
  • Mixed At – Lunatech Sounds Productions
  • Produced At – Lunatech Sounds Productions



Extinction Reprogrammed. PreEmptive Strike 0. 1 - Extinction Reprogrammed 2008. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Dark Electro. Songs in album PreEmptive Strike 0. 1 - The Warning. 1 - Symbiosis Denied. 1 - Ichthyic Ascension. 1 - Preemptive Strike. 1 - Mimetic Hybrids. Extinction Reprogrammed Preemptive Strike 0. Extinction Reprogrammed feat. Tissue Replicator. Preemptive Strike is the first compilation album by American hip hop producer DJ Shadow, released by Mo' Wax on January 13, 1998. It contains DJ Shadow's singles released by Mo' Wax between 1993 and 1997. It peaked at number 118 on the Billboard 200 chart. Ryan Schreiber of Pitchfork wrote, These 11 tracks document Shadow's evolution from just a kid with a turntable to a full-blown, steady-rockin' brother with soul. Your Rating. Overview . Extinction Reprogrammed, 2008. Preemptive Strike 0. The Warning, 01:32. Symbiosis Denied, 04:58. Ichthyic Ascension, 06:00. Preemptive Strike, 05:18. Mimetic Hybrids, 05:54. ECraft, 05:25. D-Day Demons, 05:06. Preemptive Strike Supreme Court Remix, 05:04. The Menacing Planet Syrian Remix, 04:28. Mimetic Hybrids. Extinction Reprogrammed Feat. Featuring ECraft Vocals Guido Henning. Lyrics By . D-Day Demons. From Another Dimension Feat. Suicidal Romance. Listen to Extinction Reprogrammed by PreEmptive Strike 0. Doctrine - Продолжительность: 4:47 free to PreEmptive Strike 0. 1 Extinction Reprogrammed The Warning, Symbiosis Denied and more. 14 tracks 70:26. or open in our Desktop app. The Warning