» » Prototype - Prototype - Trinity
Prototype - Prototype - Trinity MP3

Prototype - Prototype - Trinity MP3

MP3 2996 mb. | FLAC 1633 mb. | WMA 2793 mb.

Performer: Prototype
Title: Prototype - Trinity
Category: Other
Rating: 4.2


Trinity is the debut studio album by American progressive metal band Prototype. The album was released on February 12, 2002 via WWIII MusicAMC. The album was also released in Europe via Massacre Records this version featured two bonus tracks that were not on the American version and were later included on the digital re-release. All tracks written by Vince Levalois and Kragen Lum. Songs in album Prototype - Trinity 2002. Prototype - Live A Lie. Prototype - Pure. Prototype - Utopia. Prototype - Trinity. Prototype - Shine. Prototype - By Breeze. Prototype - Dead Of Jericho. Prototype - I Know You. Prototype - Mind In Motion. Prototype - Relativity. Prototype - Half Life Bonus Track. Prototype shreds I consider them a ProgressivePowerThrash Type of Metal. I got this footage when Prototype opened for Strapping Young Lad on 514 Name Prototype USA. Album Name Trinity. Type Album. Дата релиза 2002. Лейблы Massacre Records Toxic Records GER. By Breeze. Listen free to Prototype Trinity Live A Lie, Pure and more. 12 tracks 53:32. Рок 2002. Type: Full-length. Release date: February 12th, 2002. Catalog ID: CD-71156-2. Recorded at Utopia Studios, North Hollywood, CA - Mixed at Utopia II Studios, West Los Angeles, CA - Mastered at Oasis Mastering, Studio City, CA - Co-produced by Prototype. Identifiers: Barcode: 6 93607 11562 0. Added by: Unknown user. Modified by: Gutterscream. Added on: NA. Last modified on: 2017-09-09 23:15:24. Released 2002. Trinity Tracklist. Trinity Prototype album. Trinity is the debut album by American heavy metal band Prototype. The album was released in 2002 following up from their 1998 EP Cloned. When the album was released in the U. in 2002 it was under the WWIII MusicAMC Label whereas it was released in Europe in 2004 under the Massacre Records label and featured two bonus tracks that were not on the American version. Track listing. Live a Lie - 4:31. Pure - 4:53. Utopia - 2:42. Trinity - 5:02. Shine - 5:14