» » Rich Webb - Overboard
Rich Webb - Overboard MP3

Rich Webb - Overboard MP3

MP3 1682 mb. | FLAC 1192 mb. | WMA 2866 mb.

Performer: Rich Webb
Title: Overboard
Country: Australia
Released: 2004
Style: Pop Rock
Category: Rock / World, Folk & Country
Rating: 4.3
Catalog #: AK001
Label: All Killer Music


3Move On Over4:51
5Don't Feel So Sad3:27
6Cry Like A Whale4:43
73 Days Missing4:27
8Blue-Eyed Girl4:33
9Take It All6:18
10Judy Garland5:05
11Burn In Hell4:08


Produced by Rich Webb and James McHugh
Mixed: Paul McKercher at Sing Sing Platinum, Melbourne
Mastered: Steve Smart at 301, Sydney
Recorded: Woodstock, Melbourne by Thomas with additional recordings in Melbourne and London by James McHugh, Eugene Webb and Jon Webb
Mix assistant: Jimi Maroudas
Recording assistant: Troy Trigwell
"Light" was recorded by Francois Deschamps at Aosis, London and mixed by Tim Johnston at Seed, Melbourne

All songs by Rich Webb © 2004, except "Move on over" by Rich Webb and James McHugh © 2004

Photography: Katy Mitra, Rich Webb and Eugene Webb
Artwork: Rich Webb and Meaghan Barbuto


  • Barcode: 9330357003579


Overboard - Rich Webb. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Alternative Rock. Cast list includes David Eugene Webb on drums, cello from Simon Fellows, Ivan Khatchoyan on the tubs and moog, Jenny Oates on vocals, and Dan Luscombe on lead. Rich Webb Band Overboard Rich Webb. Released by: All Killer Music. Album release date: 1 January 2010. Don't Feel So Sad - Rich Webb. Judy Garland - Rich Webb. Blue-Eyed Girl - Rich Webb. Move On Over - Rich Webb. Burn In Hell - Rich Webb. Albums from this user. View all. Album 2005 11 Songs. Overboard Rich Webb. free to Rich Webb Overboard Don't Feel So Sad, Judy Garland and more. 11 tracks 52:31. It was filmed in Melbourne at The Thornbury Theatre and St Georges Motor Inn in Thornbury and features some great Melbourne actors. The band worked with Other Brother Studios in London to create a gorgeous video for Let it Rain which premiered on global rock website PureGrainAudio. Rich Webb vocals, guitar Phil Wakemen guitar, keyboards, vocals George-Savva Georgiou bass, double bass, vocals David Eugene Webb drums, accordion. By Rich Webb. 2005 , 11 songs. Don't Feel so Sad. 2004 All Killer Music. Legal Privacy Cookies About Ads. 2017 г. Rich Webb Band plays 'Move on Over' live to air on the Mikss music TV show in Germany. The interview was part of the European tour promoting the Overboard album in 2008. Item description. Rich Webb - Overboard. Take it All. Move on Over. Город: North Carolina, USA