» » Robyn Hitchcock - Tromsø, Kaptein
Robyn Hitchcock - Tromsø, Kaptein MP3

Robyn Hitchcock - Tromsø, Kaptein MP3

MP3 2326 mb. | FLAC 1996 mb. | WMA 1733 mb.

Performer: Robyn Hitchcock
Title: Tromsø, Kaptein
Country: US
Released: 2018
Style: Alternative Rock
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.3
Catalog #: TGR002
Label: Tiny Ghost Records


1Godnatt Oslo6:31
2The Abyss4:01
3Erasing Your Life4:12
4Old Man Weather4:31
5Raining Twilight Coast4:21
6Light Blue Afternoon3:14
7Dismal City3:32
9Everything About You5:39
10August In Hammersmith4:54


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
HCR026Robyn Hitchcock Tromsø, Kaptein ‎(CD, Album)Hype City RecordingsHCR026Norway2011
TGR002Robyn Hitchcock Tromsø, Kaptein ‎(LP, Album, RE)Tiny Ghost RecordsTGR002US2018
HCR026Robyn Hitchcock Tromsø, Kaptein ‎(LP, Album)Hype City RecordingsHCR026Norway2011


  • CelloJenny Adejayan
  • CoverMark Ohe
  • DrumsStephen Irvine
  • Guitar, Keyboards, Harmonica, Vocals, PaintingRH
  • Harmony VocalsJennifer Macro, Lucy Parnell
  • ManagementGeoff Barnett, Richard Bishop
  • Mastered ByDonal Whelan
  • Photography By, CoverMichèle Noach
  • Producer, Mixed By, Bass, Guitar, VocalsPaul Noble
  • Recorded ByMarc Waterman
  • Written-ByRH


Thanks to:
Frode Strømstad and Tor Martin in Norway
Tiny Montgomery in Nashville, Tennessee


  • Matrix / Runout: 673609-003 Roby Hitchcock


  • Recorded At – Fortress Studios
  • Recorded At – The Triangle
  • Mixed At – The Triangle
  • Mastered At – Hafod Mastering
  • Published By – BMG Chrysalis



Robyn Hitchcock is the twenty-first studio album by British musician Robyn Hitchcock. It was released in 2017 through Yep Roc. The album, largely rooted in psychedelic rock, represents a stylistic change from his previous LP, The Man Upstairs, which was entirely acoustic. Jon Young, writing for Paste Magazine, noted that the album feels familiar and utterly fresh at once, also being a perfect summation of the artist, as the title suggests. Album release date. Tromsø, Kaptein Q&A. Robyn Hitchcock. The Man Upstairs. Show all albums by Robyn Hitchcock. Robyn Rowan Hitchcock born 3 March 1953 is an English singer-songwriter and guitarist. While primarily a vocalist and guitarist, he also plays harmonica, piano, and bass guitar. After leading The Soft Boys in the late 1970s and releasing the influential Underwater Moonlight, Hitchcock launched a prolific solo career. His musical and lyrical styles have been influenced by Bob Dylan, John Lennon, Syd Barrett, Captain Beefheart, Bryan Ferry and Roger McGuinn. Hitchcock's lyrics tend to include. Tromsø, Kaptein, 2011. Light Blue Afternoon, 03:14. Raining Twilight Coast, 04:20. Savannah, 05:30. Dismal City, 03:32. Old Man Weather, 04:30. Erasing Your Life, 04:11. Luminous Groove. Element of Light. I Wanna Go Backwards Box Set. Black Snake Diamond Role. Album 2011 10 Songs. Tromsø, Kaptein. Rock 2011. Robyn Hitchcock & The Egyptians. A Can of Bees. The Soft Boys. Light Blue Afternoon. Raining Twilight Coast. Dismal City. Old Man Weather. Erasing Your Life. August In Hammersmith. Everything About You. The Abyss. Godnatt Oslo. search for Robyn Hitchcock , Tromsø, Kaptein. Albums by Robyn Hitchcock