» » Royal Hunt - Collision Course
Royal Hunt - Collision Course MP3

Royal Hunt - Collision Course MP3

MP3 2663 mb. | FLAC 2152 mb. | WMA 2221 mb.

Performer: Royal Hunt
Title: Collision Course
Country: Russia
Released: 2008
Style: Prog Rock, Heavy Metal
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.9
Catalog #: CDM 0308-2838
Label: CD-Maximum


1Principles Of Paradox5:42
2Divide And Reign5:25
3The Clan4:39
4High Moon At The Battlefield3:57
5Exit Wound6:29
6Hostile Breed5:07
7The First Rock4:47
8Chaos A.C.3:25
9Tears Of The Sun6:00
10Blood In Blood Out6:04


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
FR CD 368Royal Hunt Collision Course ‎(CD, Album)Frontiers RecordsFR CD 368Europe2008
NIGHT 301Royal Hunt Collision Course ‎(LP, Ltd, Num, Blu)Night Of The Vinyl Dead Records, North Point ProductionNIGHT 301Italy2019
SDP 0103Royal Hunt Collision Course ‎(CD, Album)Evolution Music SDP 0103South Korea2008
FR PR CD 368Royal Hunt Collision Course ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Frontiers RecordsFR PR CD 368Italy2008
MA-9096-2Royal Hunt Collision Course ‎(CD, Album, Dig)Magna CartaMA-9096-2USA & Canada2008


Jewel case version with multi page full booklet and OBI strip


  • Barcode (Printed): 4 607138 054958
  • Barcode (Scanned): 4607138054958


  • Distributed By – ООО "СД-Максимум"
  • Manufactured By – ЗАО «Инновационные Технологии»



Collision Course Reissue. November 12, 2019 by Royal Hunt. Paradox II is now available as a bundle: LP re-mastered especially for vinyl, individually signed forto you by André Andersen 2 silver woven iron-on patches 7 6cm Instant digital download of the album MP3 320 kbps 2 Bonus Tracks download link arrives to your email immediately after purchase. 180 gr. LPs manufactured by Night of the Vinyl Dead 2019, Italy, handnumbered, limited to 350 copies. The album has aslo been reissued on digital music platforms . Collision Course. Paradox II is the ninth studio album released by the band Royal Hunt and the first to feature American singer Mark Boals. All songs written by André Andersen. Principles of Paradox - 5:42. The First Rock - 4:47. Exit Wound - 6:29. Divide and Reign - 5:25. High Noon at the Battlefield - 3:57. The Clan - 4:39. Blood In Blood Out - 6:04. Tears of the Sun - 6:00. Hostile Breed - 5:07. Chaos A. André Andersen keyboards and guitar. Mark Boals vocal. Royal Hunt. Songs in album Royal Hunt - Collision Course 2008. Principles Of Paradox. The First Rock. Exit Wound. Royal Hunt - Collision Course 2008. Listen free to Royal Hunt Collision Course Principles Of Paradox, The First Rock and more. 10 tracks 51:36. A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site. Play album. Get album. Royal Hunt Format: Audio CD. Collision Course - Paradox II. Please retry. This album marks the recorded debut with the band of new vocalist Mark Boals, who has previously played with Yngwie Malmsteen's Rising Force and Ring Of Fire. Marcus Jidell returns on electric guitar, along with drummer Allan Sorensen and bassist Per Schelander. Collision Course: Paradox II is available on Magna Carta in the USA in a limited 6 panel digipak design. Collision Course CD, Album. Evolution Music 2. SDP 0103. South Korea. 이 버전 판매. FR PR CD 368. Collision Course CD, Album, Promo. Frontiers Records. MA-9096-2. Collision Course CD, Album, Dig. Released: Apr . Collision Course - Paradox II, 2008. Principles of Paradox, 05:42. The First Rock, 04:47. Exit Wound, 06:29. Divide and Reign, 05:25. High Noon At the Battlefield, 03:57. ROYAL HUNT. 13 November at 04:04 . LPs manufactured by Night of the Vinyl Dead notvdrecords 2019, Italy, handnumbered, limited to 350 copies. Book Now