» » Taylor McFerrin - Broken Vibes EP
Taylor McFerrin - Broken Vibes EP MP3

Taylor McFerrin - Broken Vibes EP MP3

MP3 2136 mb. | FLAC 1746 mb. | WMA 1775 mb.

Performer: Taylor McFerrin
Title: Broken Vibes EP
Country: US
Released: 22 Jan 2008
Style: Broken Beat
Category: Electronic / Soul & Funk
Rating: 4.4
Label: Bonzai Sound Exchange


1Georgia (Karizma's Bruk It Down Remix)
Remix – Karizma
3Broken Vibes
Featuring [Vocals] – Vincent Parker
4Celebrity (Bonus Track)
Featuring [Vocals, Rap] – tk Wonder
5Broken Vibes (Isoul8 Edit)
Edited By [Remix] – Isoul8Featuring [Vocals] – Vincent Parker
6Greene Sun3:55
7The Song I Promised You6:18


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
RUDE002Taylor McFerrin Broken Vibes EP ‎(12", Ltd)Rude.RUDE002US2006



Album 2008 7 Songs. Broken Vibes - EP Taylor McFerrin. current browser isn't compatible with SoundCloud. Please download one of our supported browsers. Need help Sorry Something went wrong. Is your network connection unstable or browser outdated. Listen free to Taylor McFerrin Broken Vibes EP Broken Vibes, Georgia and more. 7 tracks . The album featured guest appearances from Nai Palm Hiatus Kaiyote, Thundercat, Robert Glasper, Cesar Mariano, Marcus Gilmore and, returning a favour from 32 years prior, Bobby McFerrin. Taylor continues to tour read more. Taylor McFerrin is a jazzsoulelectronic musician and producer whose first recorded appearance was as a background singer on Jubilee , a song included on his father Bobby McFerrin's read more. Broken Vibes EP. Taylor McFerrin. Released November 20, 2006. Broken Vibes EP Tracklist. Broken Vibes Ft. Vincent Parker Lyrics. It was then re-release on digital music platforms via Bonzai Sound Exchange on the 22nd of January 2008. The initial release of the EP contained four tracks and one interlude, the latest being removed with the second release of project. But the digital version of the EP saw the addition of three new tracks including one new remix. Broken Vibes EP Q&A. Broken Vibes ep. 2008 Bonzai Sound Exchange. Taylor McFerrin - LOVE AND DISTANCE jigsaw puzzles for free Home. Broken Vibes - EP, 2008. Broken Vibes feat. Vincent Parker, 07:52. Georgia, 03:54. Greene Sun, 03:54. The Song I Promised You, 06:17. Georgia Karizma's Bruk It Down Remix, 08:01. Vincet Parker , 08:34. Broken Vibes - Vincent Parker. Greene Sun. Legal Privacy Cookies About Ads. or open in our Desktop app. Broken Vibes. Taylor McFerrin Vincent Parker. Features Song Lyrics for Taylor McFerrin's Broken Vibes EP album. Georgia Karizma's Bruk It Down Remix Lyrics. Celebrity Lyrics. Taylor McFerrin Lyrics provided by . Do you like this album Leave a review. In the Know