» » The Haunted - The Dead Eye
The Haunted - The Dead Eye MP3

The Haunted - The Dead Eye MP3

MP3 1374 mb. | FLAC 1990 mb. | WMA 1849 mb.

Performer: The Haunted
Title: The Dead Eye
Country: Argentina
Released: 2006
Style: Thrash
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.0
Catalog #: ICARUS 283
Label: Icarus Music


1The Cynic3:48
2The Flood4:08
3The Premonition0:59
4The Drowning4:14
5The Prosecution3:50
6The Reflection3:47
8The Guilt Trip5:01
9The Failure5:11
10The Stain4:14
11The Medication3:11
12The Medusa4:05
14The Fallout4:23
15The Shifter2:56


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
77588-2The Haunted The Dead Eye ‎(CD, Album)Century Media77588-2Germany2006
Case File 8302-2The Haunted The Dead Eye ‎(CD, Album + DVD-V, Ltd)Century MediaCase File 8302-2US2006
Case File 77588-2The Haunted The Dead Eye ‎(CD, Album)Century MediaCase File 77588-2Germany2006
BBR-072The Haunted The Dead Eye ‎(LP, Ltd, cle)Backbite RecordsBBR-072Germany2019
8288-2The Haunted The Dead Eye ‎(CD, Album)Century Media8288-2US2006


  • BassJonas Björler
  • DrumsPer Möller Jensen
  • Graphics, DesignSwedish Arms
  • GuitarAnders Björler, Jensen
  • Lyrics ByDolving
  • Mixed By, Mastered ByTue Madsen
  • Music ByA. Björler (tracks: 1 to 5, 7 to 13), J. Björler (tracks: 4, 6, 8, 11 to 13), Dolving (tracks: 4, 11)
  • ProducerThe Haunted, Tue Madsen
  • VocalsPeter Dolving


Drums recorded in Puk studio, Denmark, May 1st - May 7th 2006
Additional recordings in Antfarm studio, Denmark, May 8th - May 31:st 2006
Mixed and mastered @ Antfarm studio, Denmark, June 1:st - June 15:th 2006

Track #13 contains a hidden song. "The Guilt Trip" ends at 5:01 and is followed by silence and then the hidden song. Total time for track #13 is 10:17


  • Barcode (Text): 5 051099 758827
  • Barcode (Scanned): 5051099758827
  • Matrix / Runout: MEGADISC | MD5583 | INDUSTRIA ARGENTINA
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LL02
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI Q5M1


  • Licensed From – Century Media
  • Copyright (c) – Century Media
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Icarus Music
  • Published By – Warner Chappell Music GmbH
  • Published By – Edition Wolffackel
  • Recorded At – Puk Recording Studios
  • Recorded At – Antfarm
  • Mixed At – Antfarm
  • Mastered At – Antfarm
  • Pressed By – Megadisc – MD5583



The Dead Eye - The Haunted. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. The Haunted is the self titled debut studio album by The Haunted, released in 1998 on Earache Records. Tracks 1-4 & 12, were part of the band's greatest hits, Warning Shots. Peter Dolving and Adrian Erlandsson both quit at different times after the album, but both returned on different releases, with Dolving on rEVOLVEr, and Erlandsson on Eye of the Storm. The Haunted. Peter Dolving - vocals. Anders Björler - lead guitar. Patrik Jensen - rhythm guitar. Jonas Björler - bass guitar. The Dead Eye. The Haunted - The Dead Eye 2006. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Melodic Death Thrash Metal Groove Metal. SME от лица компании Century Media BMI - Broadcast Music Inc. Warner Chappell, CMRRA, LatinAutor и другие авторские общества 5. The Prosecution. SME от лица компании Century Media Warner Chappell, CMRRA, LatinAutor и другие авторские общества 3. The Dead Eye . CD Album. Groove Thrash Metal. Century Media Records. Drums recored in Puk Studio, Denmark May 1st-May7th 2006 Addition recordings at Antfarm Studio, Denmark May 8th-May31st 2006 Mixed and Mastered by Tue Madsen at Antfarm Studio, Denmark, June 1st-June 15th 2006 Produced by Tue Madsen and The Haunted. The Premonition. Listen free to The Haunted The Dead Eye The Premonition, The Flood and more. 13 tracks 49:33. Type: Full-length. Release date: October 31st, 2006. Catalog ID: 8288-2. Mixed and mastered at Antfarm Studio, Denmark in June 2006. Produced by The Haunted. Added by: Ascension. Modified by: andrims. Added on: 2006-09-02 13:06:41. Last modified on: 2016-02-10 16:42:08. The Dead Eye is the fifth album from Swedish metal band The Haunted, released on 30 October 2006. It contains the 13 tracks on the standard releases. The Dead Eye Q&A. The Dead Eye Deluxe. Метал 2006. The Flood. The Medication. The Drowning. The Reflection. The remainder of The Dead Eye whose every track title stars with a the for some reason finds the band trafficking in a variety of slower tempos both The Drowning and The Guilt Trip get seriously doomy, experimenting with novel guitar textures hear notions of Meshuggah, the Deftones and Isis in The Cynic and The Failure, and cutting Dolving