» » The Spitfires - Year Zero
The Spitfires - Year Zero MP3

The Spitfires - Year Zero MP3

MP3 1368 mb. | FLAC 2718 mb. | WMA 2292 mb.

Performer: The Spitfires
Title: Year Zero
Country: UK
Released: 27 Jul 2018
Style: Indie Rock, Mod
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.9
Catalog #: HAT26LP
Label: Hatch Records


1Remains The Same
3Over And Over Again
4Move On
5By My Side
6Year Zero
7Front Line
8Something Worth Fighting For
9Sick Of Hanging Around
10The New Age


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
noneThe Spitfires Year Zero ‎(CDr, Album, Promo)Hatch Records noneEurope2018
HAT26CDThe Spitfires Year Zero ‎(CD, Album)Hatch Records HAT26CDEurope2018
HAT26LPYThe Spitfires Year Zero ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Yel)Hatch Records HAT26LPYUK2018


  • Arranged By [Brass]Billy Sullivan , Jamie Andre
  • ArtworkBilly Sullivan
  • Backing Vocals, BassSam Long
  • Backing Vocals, Synth, Siren [Dub Siren]Tom Pullen
  • DrumsMatt Johnson
  • EngineerMike Curtis , Tom Pullen
  • Lead Vocals, Guitar, Organ, Percussion, Synthesizer [Moog]Billy Sullivan
  • Mastered ByChristian Wright
  • OrganChris Chanell (tracks: B1)
  • Organ, PianoGeorge Moorhouse
  • Photography ByTony Briggs
  • Photography By [Liner Photo]Neil McCarty
  • Producer, Mixed ByTom Pullen
  • TromboneAlistair Welsh
  • Trumpet, FlugelhornJamie Andre
  • VocalsEmily Capell (tracks: A5)
  • Written-ByBilly Sullivan


Some early copies from The Spitfires official shop were shipped signed by the band.
Gatefold Sleeve + 4 Page Lyric Booklet


  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, runout, etched): HAT 026 LP A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, runout, etched): HAT 026 LP B


  • Distributed By – Republic Of Music
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Hatch Records
  • Copyright (c) – Hatch Records
  • Recorded At – CDS Studios
  • Recorded At – Broadfields Studios
  • Mastered At – Abbey Road Studios


The Spitfires - Year Zero 2018. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Powerpop Garage Rock Ska. The Spitfires. Year Zero is the fifth studio album by American industrial rock band Nine Inch Nails, released by Interscope Records on April 17, 2007. Conceived while touring in support of the band's previous album, With Teeth 2005, the album was recorded throughout late-2006, and was produced by frontman Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross, and being the band's first studio album since 1994's The Downward Spiral to not be co-produced by long-time collaborator Alan Moulder. It was the band's last album for Interscope. Album 2018 10 Songs. Year Zero. Alternative , 2018. Remains the Same. Listen free to The Spitfires Year Zero Remains The Same, Front Line and more. 10 tracks 38:08. Tuesday 24 December 2019. Wednesday 25 December 2019. Thursday 26 December 2019. Friday 27 December 2019. Year Zero is the 3rd album by The Spitfires and their first to be released on Hatch records. It was released in July 2018. Year Zero Q&A. Featuring Emily Cappell. Producers Tom Pullen. Writers Billy Sullivan. More The Spitfires albums. 2020 Rhapsody International Inc. The Spitfires are a Watford based 4-piece consisting of songwriter Billy Sullivan on lead vocals and guitar, Sam Long on bass and backing vocals, Matt Johnson on drums and George Moorhouse on keyboards. Would you like to tell us about a lower price If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support Related video shorts 0. Upload your video. Be the first video. Your name here. Year Zero, 2018. Remains the Same, 03:04. Front Line, 03:36. The Spitfires Albums by tour: Year Zero