» » The Sugarrush - Blackie's Wig
The Sugarrush - Blackie's Wig MP3

The Sugarrush - Blackie's Wig MP3

MP3 1249 mb. | FLAC 2567 mb. | WMA 2530 mb.

Performer: The Sugarrush
Title: Blackie's Wig
Country: Finland
Released: 03 May 1999
Style: Power Pop, Indie Rock
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.1
Catalog #: IEU-006
Label: Popatak


3Start Tonight2:16
5Bloodlust Baby2:14
Synthesizer – M. Tamminen
7Come Like Water4:12
9Rock'n'Roll Baby3:26
10Beautiful & Warm3:50
11I Don't Mind2:36


  • Bass, Vocals, Written-ByComa Silvennoinen
  • DrumsPaati Wägär
  • Guitar, Vocals, Written-ByAndy J. Prinkkilä
  • Producer, Recorded ByKjell Nästén


  • Barcode: 6 417459 700629


Listen free to The Sugarrush Blackie's Wig Bloodlust Baby, I Don't Mind and more. 11 tracks 35:37. It is the second album by avant-garde rock singer Toyah Willcox and bassists Bill Rieflin and Chris Wong, a trio formed in 2007. The music is augmented in the studio with other instruments, notably the guitar of guest and longtime Willcox associate Robert Fripp of King Crimson, who appears on every track of Sugar Rush. Igor Abuladze joined The Humans on their US and UK tour in 2011 in support of the album. From the album Blackie's Wig 1999. Sugar Rush - Toyah, The Humans, Robert Fripp. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. 30 April 2017 . SugarRush added 16 new photos to the album New Arrivals. 12 March 2017 . English UK. Sugarrush - The Kingbees. Исполнитель: The Kingbees. 2015 rock. Blake's Sugar Rush, Imus, Cavite. Welcome to Blake's Sugar Rush, your go-to shop for your sweet cravings. Please do check our page to Rush - Fródi. Sugar Rush album. Sugar Rush is a 2011 studio album by The Humans. It is the second full-length release by the experimental band formed by singer Toyah Willcox, former REM drummer Bill Rieflin and musician Chris Wong. The album was released in the USA on 27 September 2011 via The End Records and in the UKRest of the World on 2 October 2011 via Vertical Species. The album also features Robert Fripp as Guest Human. 1 Track listing. Album 2019 26 Songs. Sugar Rush. Gavin Edwards. Pop 2019