» » Various - Bentism (The Underground Sounds Of Creeping Bent)
Various - Bentism (The Underground Sounds Of Creeping Bent) MP3

Various - Bentism (The Underground Sounds Of Creeping Bent) MP3

MP3 1695 mb. | FLAC 1125 mb. | WMA 2092 mb.

Performer: Various
Title: Bentism (The Underground Sounds Of Creeping Bent)
Country: UK
Released: 1999
Style: Leftfield, Abstract, Downtempo, Indie Rock
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.6
Catalog #: bent 040cd, BENT040CD
Label: Creeping Bent


1Future Pilot A.K.A. Vs Rangit Nagar ChorusWe Shall Overcome
Arranged By – D. Cameron, S.K. DadeWritten-By – Trad.
2Mount Vernon Arts LabBad Vibrations
Remix [Deconstructed By] – Scientific Support Dept.Written-By – D. Mulholland
3The Nectarine No. 9The Port Of Mars
Written-By – D. Henderson, I. Holford, J. Thomson, S. Smeeton
4Revolutionary Corps Of Teenage JesusWho Cares Who Dies
Written-By – A. Vega, S. Lironi
5The Secret GoldfishGive Him A Great Big Kiss
Written-By – Shadow Morton
6MongooseChoke On It
Written-By – Mongoose
7Adventures In StereoSands
Written-By – J. Beattie
8Vic Godard And Adventures In StereoNobody's Scared
Written-By – V. Godard
9Future Pilot A.K.A. Vs Alan Vega / R.C.T.J.Meditation Rat
Written-By – A. Vega, S. Lironi, S.K. Dade
10The LeopardsTheme E
Written-By – M. Slaven
11Scientific Support Dept.Kipper Lynch
Written-By – Docherty
12The Secret GoldfishPunk Drone
Written-By – J. Morose, K. McCullars
Written-By – G. Kilgour
14The Nectarine No. 9Rocket No. 9
Written-By – Sun Ra
15Appendix OutWell Lit Tonight
Written-By – A. Roberts
16Quad 90The Side Effect
Written-By – Quad 90
17Appendix OutLassie Lie Near Me
Written-By – A. Roberts
18The LeopardsCutting A Short Dog
Written-By – M. Slaven
19PolicecatDark Holiday
Written-By – G. Kilgour
20Jock ScotTape Your Head On
Written-By – D. Henderson


Tracks 1 & 8 taken from bent 033 "Singles Club #7".
Track 3 taken from Jock Scot - My Personal Culloden on Postcard/Sano.
Tracks 4 & 17 taken from bent 032 "Singles Club #6".
Tracks 5 & 19 taken from bent 024 "Singles Club #2".
Track 6 taken from bent 025 "Singles Club #3".
Tracks 7 & 16 taken from bent 029 "Singles Club #5".
Tracks 10 & 15 taken from bent 027 "Singles Club #4".
Track 11 taken from bent 019 "Singles Club #1".
Track 14 & 20 taken from bent 034 "Singles Club #8".

Tracks 2, 9, 12, 13 and 18 are previously unreleased.

The CD itself is called "Beardism".
Under the clear tray are the following quotes:

"Why don't you make a mistake, and do something right" - Sun Ra
"Avec le vide les pleîns pouvoîrs" (translated as "with the void, a free hand") - Albert Camus

Made In Scotland


  • Barcode: 0 666017 000725
  • Matrix / Runout: 2633-01CB BENT040CD PROSOFT LOGISTICS I 9011317


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Creeping Bent Recordings Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Creeping Bent Recordings Ltd.


Hello We have detected Русский as your language preference. To change your preferred language, please choose a language using the dropdown. English Deutsch Español Français Italiano 日本語 한국어 Português Brasil Русский. Various Bentism The Underground Sounds Of Creeping Bent. レーベル: Creeping Bent bent 040cd, Creeping Bent BENT040CD. Sound of the Underground is the debut studio album by English-Irish girl group Girls Aloud, formed through the ITV television series Popstars: The Rivals. It was released in Ireland on 23 May 2003, in the United Kingdom and Europe on 26 May 2003, and reissued on 17 November 2003 through Polydor. Girls Aloud worked with a variety of musicians and producers on Sound of the Underground, which was largely inspired by 1980s music. Comparisons were made with artists such as Bananarama, The Bangles, Blondie. Cover information about the songs on the release Bentism The Underground Sounds of Creeping Bent by various artists: who covered the songs, who sang the originals. SecondHandSongs is building the most comprehensive source of cover song information. The Sounds of the Underground - Norbert Hoffmann, Gabeen. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Toxic Club Anthems Present - Sounds Of The Underground, Vol. Disc IDs 1. Additional details. Type: Album Compilation. Packaging: Jewel Case. Bentism: The Underground Sounds of Creeping Bent - Студийный альбом от Various Artists. Вышел 1999г. В альбом вошло 20 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 01:13: Bent, . The Creeping Bent Organisation, is an independent record label set up by Douglas MacIntyre in 1994, based in Glasgow, Scotland. The label has been described as a successor to earlier Scottish indie labels Postcard Records and Fast Product. Creeping Bent was officially. CD - Bentism The Underground Sounds Of Creeping Bent. This album was released on the label Creeping Bent catalog number bent 040cd Creeping Bent catalog number BENT040CD. This album was released in 1999 year. Format of the release is. CD , Compilation. Date of Copyright. Watch now Various's video clip of album Bentism The Underground Sounds Of Creeping Bent. See also releases of Various . Album 2010 23 Songs. Sounds of Underground, Vol. Various Artists. Rock , 2010