» » Various - Breakdown
Various - Breakdown MP3

Various - Breakdown MP3

MP3 2542 mb. | FLAC 2313 mb. | WMA 1065 mb.

Performer: Various
Title: Breakdown
Released: 1980
Style: Funk, Disco
Category: Electronic / Soul & Funk
Rating: 4.4
Catalog #: PI-022
Label: Rollo Records


1Kurtis BlowThe Breaks
2DelegationPut A Little Love On Me
3Jermaine JacksonBurnin' Hot
4 Special Disco Mixer 11:00
5Stacy LattisawJump To The Beat
6George BensonGive Me The Night
7Stacy LattisawDynamite
8Denise LaSalleTry My Love
9Billy OceanAre You Ready
10Brothers JohnsonStomp
11J.R. Funk & The Love MachineFeel Good, Party Time
12Gayle AdamsStretchin' Out
13Young & CompanyI Like (What You're Doing To Me)
14Crown Heights AffairYou Gave Me Love
15QueenAnother One Bites The Dust
16Unknown ArtistUntitled
17The S.O.S. BandTake Your Time (Do It Right)
18Billy OceanStay The Night
19DynastyDo Me Right
20DelegationYou And I
21RaydioIt's Time To Party Now


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
PI 022Various Break Down ‎(12", Mixed, Unofficial)Alto NostalciàPI 022Canada1980


Duration on label reads 7:09 in error
Contains the same Disco Mix as the Alto Nostalcià version



The Breakdown. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Various Artists. Your Rating. Overview . Listen free to Various Artists Country Breakdown The Gold Rush Is Over, Soft Lips and more. 16 tracks . Trending price. Various Artists - Very Best of Euphoric Dance Breakdown 2010, 2010. Various Artists - Ministry of Sound Breakdown 2008, 2008. Various Artists - Best of Euphoric Dance Breakdown , 2000. Breakdown - Very Best of Euphoric Dance Level 3 Various Artists Good CD. i purchased this album for 1 particular song: move your love - dance nation, its excellent, unavailable in shops near me. by millofardo06 Aug, 2007. Good Buy. Sick breakdowns from Breakdown Of Sanity's new album: ''Mirrors'' 2011. Aces Breakdown. World 2008. She's My Flapper and My Baby. Joe Werner & The Ramblers. The Acoustic Album is a 2-disc compilation album released by EMIVirgin Records in July 2006 to showcase songs heard on Virgin Radio. Disc 1: Jack Johnson - Breakdown. Corinne Bailey Rae - Put Your Records On. KT Tunstall - Other Side of the World. Keane - Somewhere Only We Know. The Feeling - Sewn. Snow Patrol - Run. Athlete - Wires. Coldplay - Fix You. Breaks Co-Op - The Otherside. Stephen Fretwell - Emily. Ryan Adams - Wonderwall originally by Oasis. Band Name Melissa Etheridge. Album Name Breakdown. Type Album. 发布日期 1999. 出版公司 Island Records. 拥有此专辑的会员5. Angels Would Fall. Stronger Than Me