» » Various - Ntvm After 10 Years
Various - Ntvm After 10 Years MP3

Various - Ntvm After 10 Years MP3

MP3 1295 mb. | FLAC 1864 mb. | WMA 1711 mb.

Performer: Various
Title: Ntvm After 10 Years
Country: Japan
Released: Oct 1979
Category: Jazz / Soul & Funk
Rating: 4.6
Catalog #: PLS-291~2-NP
Label: Nippon Television Music Corporation


1いつか街で会ったなら=If Somewhere And Somehow
Arranged By – Alan Clark, Yuji OhnoLyrics By – Tadashi KitajyoMusic By – Takuro YoshidaPerformer – You & The Explosion BandPerformer, Vocals – Splinter Translated By – Yoko Narahashi
2ルパンⅢ世=Lupin The 3rd
Arranged By – Mickie YoshinoLyrics By – Kazuya SenkeMusic By – Yuji OhnoPerformer – Godiego
3マイ・エヴリディ=My Everyday
Arranged By – Yuji OhnoLyrics By – Yoko NarahashiMusic By – Mickie YoshinoVocals – Salena Jones
4ドミンゴ・ベイ=Domingo Bay
Arranged By – Yuji OhnoLyrics By, Music By – B.Elliott, R. J. PurvisPerformer – You & The Explosion BandVocals – Splinter
Arranged By – Kentaro HanedaLyrics By – Yu AkuMusic By – Kyohei TsutsumiPerformer – Carmen Cavallaro
6ディッドゥ・ユー・ノウ=Did You Know
Lyrics By – Yoko NarahashiMusic By, Arranged By – Yuji OhnoPerformer – You & The Explosion BandVocals – Salena Jones
Arranged By – Mickie YoshinoLyrics By – Yu AkuMusic By – Shunichi TokuraPerformer – Godiego
8俺たちの旅=Oretachi No Tabi
Arranged By – Kentaro HanedaLyrics By, Music By – Kei OguraPerformer – Carmen Cavallaro
9ベルサイユのばら=Lady Oscar
Arranged By – Yuji OhnoLyrics By – Etsuko KisugiMusic By – Michel LegrandPerformer – You & The Explosion Band
10さよならをするために=Then I Can Say Goodbye
Arranged By – Yuji OhnoLyrics By – Koji IshizakaMusic By – Koichi SakataPerformer – You & The Explosion BandVocals – Splinter
11魅せられし魂=Where's Roberta
Arranged By, Performer – Yuji OhnoLyrics By, Music By – Paul AnkaPerformer – GodiegoTranslated By – Yoko NarahashiVocals – Tommy Snyder
12ペッパー警部=Sergeant Pepper
Arranged By, Performer – Yuji OhnoLyrics By – Yu AkuMusic By – Shunichi TokuraPerformer – Godiego
Arranged By – Yuji OhnoLyrics By, Music By – B.Elliott, R. J. PurvisPerformer – You & The Explosion BandVocals – Splinter
Arranged By – Yuji OhnoLyrics By – Michio YamagamiMusic By – Yukihide TakekawaPerformer – You & The Explosion BandTranslated By – Yoko NarahashiVocals – Splinter
15太陽にほえろ!=Taiyo Ni Hoero!
Arranged By – Mickie YoshinoMusic By – Katsuo OhnoPerformer – Godiego
16時のいたずら=Fate Playing A Game
Arranged By – Yuji OhnoLyrics By – Yu AkuMusic By – Koichi SakataVocals – Salena Jones


  • Directed ByAtsushi Kitamura
  • ProducerNoriko Iida
  • Recorded By, EngineerTomiharu Iyobe, Yoshio Miyamoto


  • Matrix / Runout (SideA): PLS-291-A-1 〄
  • Matrix / Runout (SideB): PLS-291-B-1 〄
  • Matrix / Runout (SideC): PLS-292-A-1 〄
  • Matrix / Runout (SideD): PLS-292-B-2


  • Manufactured By – Nippon Columbia Co., Ltd.
  • Recorded At – Sound Inn Studio
  • Published By – Nippon Television Music Corporation



Various Ntvm After 10 Years. レーベル: Nippon Television Music Corporation PLS-2912-NP. フォーマット: 2 Vinyl, LP, Album, Memorial, Gatefold Sleeve. 国: Japan. Ntvm After 10 Years 1979. Dj al capone. Cyndi Lauper - Time After Time Official Video - Продолжительность: 4:57 Cyndi Lauper Recommended for you. Tomorrowland 2019 - Electro House Festival Mix 2019 Best Of EDM Party Dance Music - Продолжительность: 1:01:48 DJ Tecknoboy Recommended for you. Meeting After 10 Years. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. A Time to Dream Calm Mellow Music, Vol. Исполнитель: Various artists. 2014 pop. Ntvm After 10 Years. Album Tracks. About & Images. Similar Releases. Discover Releases. Tracks In This Album. ベルサイユのばら Lady Oscar - Michel Legrand, Yuji Ohno, You & The Explosion Band, Etsuko Kisugi. ガンダーラ Gandhara - Splinter, Yuji Ohno, Yoko Narahashi, You & The Explosion Band, Michio Yamagami, Yukihide Takekawa. Ten Years After is the debut album by the English blues rock band Ten Years After. It was one of the first blues rock albums released by British musicians. The album is also low on original material in comparison to the band's later works which were, in most cases, entirely composed of Alvin Lee's songs. It features Spoonful, a Howlin' Wolf song written for him by Willie Dixon that the British blues rock group Cream covered as well on their albums Fresh Cream and Wheels of Fire. 10 Years After is the first compilation album, and the seventh album overall, by the Swedish hard rock band Jerusalem, released in 1988. The collection focused solely on their English output there was no corresponding Swedish collection. On LP and cassette, it was released as a double album. The CD version dropped some of the songs to fit onto one disc. Some pressings had a previously unreleased song, Covered by Blood. Classic Rock Hard Rock Blues. Ten Years After. Group Compilation. Songs in album Ten Years After - Ten Years After 1979. Ten Years After - I'm Going Home. Ten Years After - A Sad Song. Ten Years After - Skoobly-Oobly-Doobob. Ten Years After - Hear Me Calling. Ten Years After - Feel It For Me. Ten Years After - Portable People. Ten Years After - Speed Kills. Ten Years After - I Can't Keep From Crying Sometimes. 1 bid. Ending Friday at 8:05PM BST4d 17hGenre: RockArtist: Ten Years AfterDuration: Album. TEN YEARS AFTER - About time 2012 East World cd . Genre: Rock. Listen free to Various Artists After Ten Years Of Japanese Trance