» » Westkust - Westkust
Westkust - Westkust MP3

Westkust - Westkust MP3

MP3 1825 mb. | FLAC 2553 mb. | WMA 2656 mb.

Performer: Westkust
Title: Westkust
Country: Sweden
Released: 01 Mar 2019
Style: Shoegaze
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.5
Catalog #: TLR053
Label: Through Love Records


3Cotton Skies
7On The Inside
8Do You Feel It


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
LUX188Westkust Westkust ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Whi)LuxuryLUX188Sweden2019
noneWestkust Westkust ‎(9xFile, MP3, Album, VBR)Run For Cover Records none2019
LUX188, RFC191Westkust Westkust ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, For)Luxury, Run For Cover Records LUX188, RFC191US2019
LUX188, RFC191Westkust Westkust ‎(LP, Album)Luxury, Run For Cover Records LUX188, RFC191US2019
LUX188Westkust Westkust ‎(LP, Album, Ltd)LuxuryLUX188Sweden2019


200 x Red Vinyl (Exklusive Distro Version for Germany, Austria and Switzerland)
incl. printed innersleeve
Including Download


  • Barcode: 811408031813



The self-titled album from Westkust out now via Run For Cover US, Through Love Records Germany. Check our label for booking and buying. WESTKUST, released 01 March 2019 1. Swebeach 2. Rush 3. Drive 4. Daylight 5. Cotton Skies 6. Do You Feel It 7. Junior 8. Adore 9. On The Inside. Includes unlimited streaming of WESTKUST via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Sold Out. Unique vinyl 921. Westkust: Swirl, Cotton Skies, Surf и другие песни. Westkust is a Swedish rock band from Gothenburg, Sweden. Westkust began in 2010 without a consistent lineup or sound. In 2011, the band added Hugo Randulv and Gustav Andersson of the post-punk band Makthaverskan and finalized their lineup. They released their first EP, titled Junk EP in 2012 via Luxury. The following year, they released a 7 titled Summer 3DWeekends. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Westkust. Initially featuring two members of Makthaverskan, Gustav Anderson and Hugo Randulv, Sweden-based band Westkust became a new member of the Run for Cover Records roster. Part of a modern shoegaze and dream pop revival, their debut album Last Forever was released in 2015. The lineup subsequently lost bassist Rikard Hjort, Anderson, and Randulv. The reformed band released Westkust in 2019, trading the dreaminess of their debut for a more aggressive wall of overblown guitars. View wiki. New album out now VRbbLoXfTbme6ZGvNISMTQ. Losing more than half the band after the release of their first album, 2015's Last Forever, the Swedish noise pop band Westkust reconfigured and returned with an album that slashed away the dreamier aspects of their sound in favor of a more intense and aggressive approach. On 2019's self-titled album, Julia Bjernelind takes full control over the vocal chores and she and new member Brian Cukrowski handle the guitar duties. Released March 1, 2019. Westkust Tracklist. Swebeach Lyrics